EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 25, 2015

My husband really likes this soap, helps a lot with dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 4942646352189605375 on Jan 25, 2016

My skin is normal, but very sensitive and this soap has been absolutely perfect for me. The scent is light, but very pleasant. It leaves my skin feeling very clean and refreshed and doesn't dry me out. I can't recommend this stuff enough. My boyfriend loves it too! However - I don't know how well this soap will work for you if you have dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Feb 10, 2016

I can always tell when my kids have used this soap after showering. The scent is fresh and light, but the soap is very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jun 07, 2009

Cleans the skin without drying it out too much. The tea tree oil prevents my skin from breaking out in a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma of freshness! Аромат свежести!

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 14, 2012

Very pleasant smell of freshness! Very much it is pleasant to me! Forms good foam. Softly clears and doesn't dry skin. Piece big, not размокает. Remarkable soap! I recommend! Очень приятный запах свежести! Мне очень нравится! Образует хорошую пену. Мягко очищает и не сушит кожу. Кусок большой, не размокает.Замечательное мыло! Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

magnificent product

Posted by Reviewer2110188 on Jun 05, 2012

Delicate and very effective remedy for clarification of oily skin. The wonderful aroma cheering up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap for my skin

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Feb 08, 2014

It really reduced redness and oilness of my skin. Since I started using it I feel like my skin got better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This

Posted by 5178477689743040613 on Apr 11, 2016

Smells great, feels great. I have dry skin and it didn't irritate me at all. Will be buying again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing soap!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

Feels like you are taking a bath with a peace of lemon! The smell remains for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good for acne skin

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

my fd's brother is acne skin. He said it does it jobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »