EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5217227204515540905 on Oct 27, 2014

The fragrance is fantastic and it makes your skin feels so soft; after using this soap you don't want to use any other

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect family soap

Posted by 5379530893536776111 on Oct 02, 2014

Smells fantastic. The skin is cleaned, fresh and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón fantástico! Repito seguro.

Posted by Marlapri on Sep 07, 2014

Olor deliciosamente fresco y limpio. Pastilla dura, no se deforma, deja la piel perfecta. No tengo nada negativo que decir.

Was this review helpful to you?

good one!!!

Posted by 5024091651697412069 on Aug 25, 2014

i enjoy the smell the feeling of cleanness the stays with me all through the day. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5330937555888309108 on Aug 16, 2014

Feels like having a spa at home everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

Es muy nutriente y deja muy bien la piel. En verano no necesito ponerme después de la ducha ninguna hidratante

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrescante y agradable

Posted by amanece87 on Jul 23, 2014

Mi piel es grasa y con tendencia acnéica y por los ingredientes que lleva considero este jabón como una buena opción para la limpieza diaria en este tipo de pieles. No me deja sensación de tirantez o sequedad en el rostro. Tuve un brote de granos por la zona de la barbilla y me duró bastante menos que otras veces utilizando este jabón. Tiene un olor muy refrescante, muy limpio. El maquillaje de los ojos no me lo quita, necesito utilizar otro producto. Espero que sirva de ayuda :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5723240644953074078 on Jul 20, 2014

Love this soap always feel fresh and clean. Smells beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

It heals my acne!!!

Posted by 4926381349678216303 on Jul 04, 2014

I had severe acne on my back. They drove me crazy as they were itchy and painful. The situation turned better when I started to use the black soap, it surprised me!The break out became small in scale and the period of break out widened. The most amazing thing is 90% of the acne on my back healed after using this soap!!!Thanks God!:D I think the tea tree ingredient in the soap is working. If you requested for a deep cleaning soap, I think black soap is pretty good. If you want to treat acne, this is recommended, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Jul 02, 2014

it has a good smell but it doesn't stay that long...i wish i could! however, you feel good after you wash out. you can use this soap bar for your body and face:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 226 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »