EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

soap

Posted by 4944075913505318685 on Dec 16, 2012

I loved it! Pleasant smell, the skin becomes soft and smooth. Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap

Posted by 5250171514554331593 on Dec 24, 2012

I really like it, smells yummmy and cleans well. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft!!!

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this soap for present. Girl who uses it says that the soap is very soft and has nice long-lasting smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage, Mango Butter Soap, Shea & Cocoa Butters With Honey & Cornmeal

Posted by 5119581634096730788 on Dec 27, 2012

Отличное мыло, одно из самых любимых! Заказываю не первый раз и буду заказывать еще!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5141068738645584542 on Jan 10, 2013

Nice soap. it is secon one, that i order from "Nubian Heritage". It has very pleasant scent and cleans the skin great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Soap

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

I love this soap for several reasons. It smells lovely and lasts relatively long. The price is great and it's produced by a groovy conscientious company. It's not super lathery, but smells so nice I don't care. So far, I have enjoyed all Nubian Heritage soaps that I've tried and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell!

Posted by Reviewer1407130 on Jul 30, 2012

Smells like something you can eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never use another brand of soap again!

Posted by Reviewer2630851 on Sep 10, 2012

I love these soaps - they are full of natural goodness and do not irritated my sensitive skin. My husband loves these soaps also - they are made of good quality, all natural product and I would highly recommend to anyone that wants to treat themselves with top of the range natural products. I get these shipped to Australia - and will not purchase anything else now. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by frensisa on Aug 30, 2012

I love Nubian Heritage products and mango is one of my favourite product lines. The smell is divine! This is definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

Like this brand of soap.I have already tried a lot of different smells and every time I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 496 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »