EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ОТЛИЧНОЕ МЫЛО!!!!! GREAT SOAP!!

Posted by rino4kaSpb on Oct 05, 2013

Пахнет ооочень приятно! Кусок большой! Кожу не сушит!!! Покупали себе уже несколько раз !!!It smells nice! Great piece! Skin does not dry! I will buy more! SUPER!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it if its in stock

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

This soap smells so good I could eat it! Recommended for dry skin, as it's moisturising. Makes my skin feel great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

wondeful smell and cleaning properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2967080 on Dec 28, 2011

wonderful smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1192872 on Feb 28, 2012

Excellent result! Skin like silk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cleaning nose

Posted by 4975821374756603344 on Feb 13, 2014

I have been using this soap for a while and like it, though not for all face or body. If use it as ordinary soap, it makes skin quite dry and you immediately will need lotion after it (especially in the region where i live the water is quite hard). The reason I rate this product 5 stars is because it is perfect for cleaning my nose. I use it instead of cleaning pore 'nose strips' and it does the job! I found it much cheaper than buying those with even better effect. So i would recommend this soap for anyone with oily or normal skin who wants to use it for cleaning nose, but definitely will not recommend it for dry skin. Oh, and I enjoy the smell, it smells like dessert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I love the smell, and i love how it cleans my sensitive skin, without drying or irritating my skin. I look forward to every shower with this bar soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious soap

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Aug 07, 2013

I've got two of these soaps, one I use in the shower. The other is on my night stand so I can have a little sniff before getting out of bed. That's how wonderful it is. The scent is difficult to describe, not so much mango as dough for mango cake. Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

I loved the smell of soap . This soap does not dry the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOOOOD

Posted by 5610650924662321181 on Jun 29, 2015

Doest make may skin dry like other soaps it has very beautiful scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 516 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »