EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nubian Heritage, Mango Butter Soap

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Love this soap. It lathers well and smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOOOOD

Posted by 5610650924662321181 on Jun 29, 2015

Doest make may skin dry like other soaps it has very beautiful scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

wondeful smell and cleaning properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious soap

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Aug 07, 2013

I've got two of these soaps, one I use in the shower. The other is on my night stand so I can have a little sniff before getting out of bed. That's how wonderful it is. The scent is difficult to describe, not so much mango as dough for mango cake. Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Love the smell, size is great, skin feels ok. But a bit dont like it's starts to divide in peaces after a time of using. Not completely but look is not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good good.

Posted by beautiful-ran on Sep 05, 2013

smell is so good. it is easy to make soft bobble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Body Butter Soap

Posted by Reviewer1469033 on Feb 27, 2009

Fantastic! I LOVE the scent and I feel really clean afterward. Definitely the best soap I have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Savon très agréable

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 18, 2013

Rapport qualité/prix très correct! La découpe du savon est très sympathique; les bords sont arrondis, ce qui permet une utilisation plus agréable. L'odeur est divine; elle me rappelle celle du chocolat à l'orange. ^^ Hydrate correctement et forme une mousse serrée et onctueuse. Comparé à d'autres savons, il se pourrait qu'il fonde un peu plus rapidement (contient des petites particules d'avoine), mais rien de grave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell!

Posted by Reviewer1407130 on Jul 30, 2012

Smells like something you can eat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage Mango Butter Soap

Posted by OrganicMommy on Jul 01, 2013

I am re-ordering this soap, it is gentle but gets the oil and makeup off of my face, I really like it. It says cornmeal, but it's not rough at all. It isn't drying, leaves my skin soft. Smells delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 527 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »