EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love, love, love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I love the smell, and i love how it cleans my sensitive skin, without drying or irritating my skin. I look forward to every shower with this bar soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious soap

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Aug 07, 2013

I've got two of these soaps, one I use in the shower. The other is on my night stand so I can have a little sniff before getting out of bed. That's how wonderful it is. The scent is difficult to describe, not so much mango as dough for mango cake. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOOOOD

Posted by 5610650924662321181 on Jun 29, 2015

Doest make may skin dry like other soaps it has very beautiful scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Obožavam sve dosad probane Nubian Heritage sapune! Odlični kremasti, prekrasno mirišu, dugo traju, sastav je izvanredan, ne isušuje kožu. Toplo preporučam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage, Mango Butter Soap

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Love this soap. It lathers well and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5398624385056967573 on Jul 03, 2016

Not overly scented, great moisture and non irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the soap

Posted by Jelliojan on Jul 27, 2016

OMG, the soap smell heavenly and I love it on my skin. It doesnt dry my skin and leaves a moisture effect after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Love the smell, size is great, skin feels ok. But a bit dont like it's starts to divide in peaces after a time of using. Not completely but look is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 워낙 좋으니까~ㅋ

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Oct 06, 2012

아프리칸 블랙솝만 쓰다가, 다른 향도 사용해보고싶어서 주문했는데, 향이 좋네요~ ㅋㅋ 만족합니다^^

Was this review helpful to you?

good good.

Posted by beautiful-ran on Sep 05, 2013

smell is so good. it is easy to make soft bobble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 511 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »