EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5287072318963176996 on Jun 24, 2012

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! Really good!

Posted by Cherrypie on Apr 16, 2012

Extremely NICE! The smell is something I can enjoy for hours! I wash my face with this soap and I will definitely buy it again! My face likes it, as nothing before!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Apr 17, 2012

This is a great soap. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage Mango Butter Soap

Posted by OrganicMommy on Jul 01, 2013

I am re-ordering this soap, it is gentle but gets the oil and makeup off of my face, I really like it. It says cornmeal, but it's not rough at all. It isn't drying, leaves my skin soft. Smells delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RECOMMENDED

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Jun 13, 2012

amazing smell, feel great after showering. used it for face and total body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Savon très agréable

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 18, 2013

Rapport qualité/prix très correct! La découpe du savon est très sympathique; les bords sont arrondis, ce qui permet une utilisation plus agréable. L'odeur est divine; elle me rappelle celle du chocolat à l'orange. ^^ Hydrate correctement et forme une mousse serrée et onctueuse. Comparé à d'autres savons, il se pourrait qu'il fonde un peu plus rapidement (contient des petites particules d'avoine), mais rien de grave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap with gorgeous smell

Posted by 4802234032886927365 on Sep 18, 2012

Smell to die for, really great, moisturizing, good even for face. I`ve got everything I expected from this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Obožavam sve dosad probane Nubian Heritage sapune! Odlični kremasti, prekrasno mirišu, dugo traju, sastav je izvanredan, ne isušuje kožu. Toplo preporučam!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best soaps I've ever used

Posted by 4805917835106893449 on Aug 02, 2016

Great smell, excellent feel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 516 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »