EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best

Posted by Deniela on Aug 06, 2012

The best smell!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Sep 27, 2012

Smells perfect (if you like the smell of mango) and it has nice incredients. Φανταστική μυρωδιά, απαλό, κάνει πολύ αφρό και δεν ξηραίνει το δέρμα... Από τοτε που το δοκίμασα είναι το αγαπημένο μου σαπούνι....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap as it should be!

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Nov 22, 2008

This soap has a lovely smell and has a really creamy texture. It cleanses the skin without drying it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra moisturizing......

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Mar 25, 2009

This is by far my favorite soap of the Nubian Heritage line. It's ultra moisturizing and smells divine. It's an awesome all over body soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1263931 on Nov 11, 2008

I love it...Great scent and lather My favorite is Black Soap(Nubian Heritage)... and this is my second favorite...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 14, 2012

5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is fantastic!!!

Posted by Reviewer1633922 on Oct 03, 2011

I have been using this soap for two weeks now and I really love the quality of the soap. The soap dish stays nice and clean with this soap because of the lack of its slushing effect. And I really love the smell!!!! I will definitely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 29, 2012

It's smell is amazing, many people asked where i bought it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C.T. Dugger

Posted by Reviewer2748042 on Jun 19, 2008

I gave the rating of three only because I have my preference of the African Black soap being my number one choice, but all of the Nubian soaps are better than any of the store shelf soaps. Great fragrance and not over powering. I highly recommend these soaps to all of my Nubian brothers and sisters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 15, 2009

A nice solid, long-lasting, great-smelling (but not overwhelmingly so) soap, and I really appreciate the light exfoliating qualities. I shall definitely be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 527 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »