EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4678199164441753499 on Jun 26, 2014

The smell is good and I am pleased with my purchase. I am willing to try out other soaps from this producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

ordered two soap .. the second was One with Natura rose .. then of course the smell is more like it)) I liked that after this soap does not dry skin))) very pleased with the composition))) will be ordering more try other odors))

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is to die for

Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

Gentle soap with the most delicious smell. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely cool!

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 30, 2014

it smells fantastic! Just buy it and try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good for me

Posted by 5524766631754039306 on May 29, 2014

This soap was really disappointment to me. It's smells overly sweet and make my skin itchy and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing soap!

Posted by 4651446336484072109 on May 26, 2014

I really like this soap! I only wish it was cheaper! It is so expensive I won't buy it again, but it is great. The smell is amazing and it is not smooth, which I think gives me a better clean. The lather it produces is also more luscious than other soaps I have used. It is a big bar so it does last a while, but too expensive for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy soap

Posted by 5041910641073185286 on May 22, 2014

Loving this soap and the smell is just devine !

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine scent

Posted by 5463533279571981493 on May 20, 2014

The scent is divine, like bathing in the middle of tropical fruits. Gentle and yet effective soap, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage, Mango Butter Soap

Posted by Reviewer3033902 on May 19, 2014

Excellent soap. Skin feels moisturized after using it. It's a large bar and last for a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good

Posted by 4910270861821228405 on May 18, 2014

smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 495 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »