EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1703055 on Oct 05, 2010

Wow. It's amazing.....!!!! This stuff very necessary item in winter. I was satisfied with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i liked it

Posted by Reviewer2628538 on Nov 30, 2010

Great smell and moisturising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1824138 on Jan 07, 2011

a good, smell good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer1331569 on May 26, 2011

I looooove this hand cream. It makes my hands soooo soft and silky and protects them and I use it on my face also. I have very dry skin that nothing else works on and now that I am using Nubian Heritage products I have soft and silky skin. I love it. I also only use natural products with clean, fresh scents and affordable prices. This has it all for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderfully moisterising!

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Jul 11, 2010

Great smell..and nice and moisturising.Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by deimiane on Jan 30, 2012

Love it! I already got the Olive & Green Tea soap which I adore, and now I have this handcream. It is as good as I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1028667 on Dec 21, 2011

from Lithuania .Great smell!!!!!!Makes skin soft, silky and nourished.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2299219 on Feb 15, 2012

It's really ultra-Moisturizing & Nourishing cream! Very-very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage products are the best for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1651821 on Feb 21, 2012

Several people in my family have allergic reactions to many skincare products, and Nubian Heritage Olive & Green Tea soap and creams have been the best products that we have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2855970 on Mar 04, 2012

Very heavy, very nourishing but has good affect on hands. Will deffinitely try more creams from Nubian Heritage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »