EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nubian Heritage, Shea Butter Soap, With Lavender & Wildflowers, 5 oz

Posted by 5574163814074863410 on Apr 22, 2016

This product had arrived to my place sooner that expected. It has a nice aroma and I feel comfortable with my skin on every bath. Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom likes it

Posted by Nimazaki on Apr 03, 2016

I bought this for my mom because she has eczema and some kinds of soaps irritate her hands, perfumes too, and some things like lemon, tomato and potato.. anyways, she used to put her hands under hot water for a few minutes to help it calm down, and I chose this soap specifically because it says "Hydrating, Healing & Calming" and mom needs that, her hands are full of wounds because of the insane itching, and of course it's dry, so I think I'm gonna buy this again for her. It smills amazing too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5631303189361382258 on Mar 17, 2016

Very nice soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Dec 12, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful!

Posted by 5472934364920750757 on Nov 18, 2015

This soap is just lovely, I have since bought several more of this and the others for myself and as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and delivery

Posted by 5086748605626683419 on Nov 02, 2015

This is my repeat purchase. I bought these soaps for my children. Great moisturizer and nice smell. Great delivery, iherb packed individual soap in a bag and sealed. Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural soap

Posted by 5001875594431042012 on Aug 27, 2015

My daughter adopted this bar soap from my supply, she has very sensitive skin and has had rashes all her life where her jeans button- we have tried everything from laundry soap to covering the buttons with tape- she is 23 now, she tried your soap and is hooked! No more rashes! And it leaves our skin soft and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage, Shea Butter Soap, with Lavender

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Love this. Lathers well and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this soap

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 29, 2015

And all the soaps in Nubian Heritage. My current favourite is this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »