EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by 5451610742916960378 on Mar 25, 2015

Simply love the smell of the soap and it leaves my skin soft and smooth. Use it on my dogs too. Consider very reasonable price with such effects. Would buy again. I am those sort of customer who would just stick to a brand after I find it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best one

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

Smell was good at the beginning, but I definetly wont buy this one more. I d rather try other types from Nubian Heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts fast

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

Please use a container to store this when you are not using. it melts pretty fast and is quite dry for a shea butter soap in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong scent

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on Feb 08, 2011

I can't stand this sweet floral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

oh!

Posted by Reviewer2910638 on Jun 11, 2011

it smells like chemical Palmolive soap..

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 5294976150974678823 on Jun 26, 2014

i felt nothing with this soap and its dry my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturising soap

Posted by Reviewer2991820 on Dec 15, 2009

GOOD~ smell..really soft... very moisturising.. best soap ever! I orderd more. especially shipping is amasing .. it just took 4 days for delivery to Korea...fast and cheap!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gag me green!

Posted by Reviewer3100668 on Aug 02, 2010

Horrible. This is the first product I have ordered that was an extreme disappointment. I had a physical aversion to the scents used. I will be ordering unscented in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

This seems like a great range.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

I like the flowers blended into the soap - they don't drop off immediately like a lot of them do with such soaps. It seems long-lasting and has a great aroma. I have ordered more from the same range with different scents already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and texture

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 07, 2011

These soaps from Nubian Heritage are very good value. I notice that they are always out of stock !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 257 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »