EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by Reviewer2595011 on Jan 02, 2012

it is perfect for people who doesn't like intense aroma. it smells very nice but not too much, and it is kind to skin, i am using it myself and using it for washin my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jan 16, 2012

Nice fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soap, doesn't dry skin and smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2558056 on Jan 18, 2012

Nice, natural, moisturizing soap. I was concerned it would smell too flowery, but it's just right. My wife loves the smell, but it doesn't overwhelm you or stick with you (in otherwords, my co-workers aren't telling me I smell like perfume).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so soft skin

Posted by Reviewer1637307 on Jan 27, 2012

My husband likes using bar soap, so this is great to keep the skin soft and moisturized, especially in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap. Not for my face

Posted by Reviewer1482371 on Jan 28, 2012

I won't be using this soap for my face anymore but it works outside of that. I still love Black soap for my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful smell

Posted by Reviewer2738326 on Sep 30, 2011

the nubian soaps have good sudsing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2261686 on Feb 05, 2012

would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 07, 2012

very good, delicate soap, amazing aroma - like flowers' scent in expensive perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1656176 on Mar 08, 2011

very nice smell and finish

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

One of the best smelling soaps I've ever had! I adore it - very nice and mild to my skin. Certainly will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 260 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »