EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good smell

Posted by Reviewer1379768 on Jan 13, 2015

i love the smell and my skin fels so smooth after all nubian's soap,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it.

Posted by 5354660784550907896 on Jul 19, 2013

This is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer1409244 on Nov 30, 2010

Excellent soap and excellent smell. The product was pleasant, I will order still.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good soap

Posted by Reviewer1415586 on Nov 04, 2012

I liked the fragrance and feel of this soap, it is a very pleasant and mild

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1437455 on Jan 26, 2009

This is a good hard milled soap. I like that it rinses off quickly and leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean. I love lavender scent and I just wish it had a stronger fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1439537 on Nov 23, 2012

i love that soap, so nice,it smells perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful!

Posted by 5472934364920750757 on Nov 18, 2015

This soap is just lovely, I have since bought several more of this and the others for myself and as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

Doesn't dry out skin. It lasts a long time. Gentle scent; not overpowering. Feels more like a cream than a soap, and doesn't leave a filmy residue. After drying off, skin is neither dry nor oily. Good balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

One of the best smelling soaps I've ever had! I adore it - very nice and mild to my skin. Certainly will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap. Not for my face

Posted by Reviewer1482371 on Jan 28, 2012

I won't be using this soap for my face anymore but it works outside of that. I still love Black soap for my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 265 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »