EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strange taste

Posted by 5461919722669136873 on Sep 10, 2013

Obviously the taste is terrible, will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

有点甜 ,有点腥

Posted by 5552873546422554483 on Aug 08, 2013

可能有些腥气,刚开始宝宝不爱吃 ,和米粉掺一起就吃得很好了,多种蔬菜混合 ,营养还是不错的!

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Jul 30, 2013

And good way to get salmon into the baby! My son refused it the first time I offered him at about 1 year old though, so just take it away and offer it to him again later. Now he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it

Posted by ChristieLing on Jul 18, 2013

The flavour is a little wierd for adult, but however, my 9 month-old daughter likes it so much that she ate it up completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good baby food

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

I love that it's chunky/lumpy because my ten month old likes that better than smooth. I love that it's organic. What I didn't love is that it has corn in it. Children shouldn't have corn until 12+ months. I went ahead and gave it to her because 1) the corn was almost last on the list of ingredients and 2) I spent the money so I wanted to feed it I wish corn would have been listed and I would have waited to purchase for a few more months.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves it

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Wonderful mix of flavours, without being too fishy! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr Sears recommended

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Jun 17, 2013

A bit uncertain how to describe my impression over the product: on the one hand, it's great because of salmon and diversity of other food in it. The kid likes it. On the other hand,quinoa. Seemed to be a bit tougher than a little kid could digest. I seived it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice concistent, but...

Posted by 5010159133929790922 on Jun 15, 2013

My boy didn`t eat it or seemed to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth baby food for a start

Posted by Mummyofadele on Jun 08, 2013

Bought super salmon for my baby to try when she's 6 months old as fish is generally very nutritious for baby. To mummy, it does not taste very good. But my baby loves it very much as it's smooth (easy to swallow) compared to the beef or chicken ones! Thumbs up for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »