EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

super salmon

Posted by 5101282335458337781 on Oct 14, 2012

my nephew lov it..

Was this review helpful to you?

this food is very good

Posted by 4732244117815732592 on Oct 18, 2012

my baby very like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious and tasty

Posted by Julyka on Oct 27, 2012

Tried a few times to give this to my baby. He rejected it when I gave it to him at 8-9 months, maybe because he was not used to any strong tasting food yet. I tried again when he was one year old because I really wanted him to eat salmon. This time he ate it all. And now it is one of his favourite flavours. So to all those who said your babies didn't like it, you may like to try again later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Super Salmon Flavor!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the Super Salmon taste in this homestyle meal! The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag and glove compartment. Never be without a tasty meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves it

Posted by julynk on Feb 17, 2013

When he's ill or just plain cranky and refusing all food, I feel better that he gets at least some nutrition in him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste! Baby loves it!

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 04, 2014

As my baby moves from fruits and vegetables to meal style combinations, I find that he likes Nurture Inc's homestyle meals series a lot. He has rejected others that he does not find palatable before. Super Salmon is one of them that he likes. Have since went on to purchase more of this. I have tried all suncoat girl shades. Please read my review to find out more. Sparkling snow is sweet purple shade. More like lilac with just a hint of pink. Take majestic purple if you are looking for something stronger. Apply a few more layers if you want the colour to pop. Lasts through a few baths for my girl. Am glad that I am not applying chemicals on her nails. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

Was this review helpful to you?

Vnice

Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

My baby like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

My 8 month old loves this the best in the range

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

I was surprised but my baby loves this flavour the best! The salmon isn't too strong and the texture is great for him as he no longer like pureed food. It's a nice kind of mash :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby love very much

Posted by Reviewer2044620 on May 02, 2011

Baby love very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »