EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.25

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

expired

Posted by 5284056967569718970 on Jul 20, 2015

bad shopping experience!! I bought this item June 11, and received item which bottom written: BEST BY 28 JUN 2015!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

还有四天就过期还在卖,什么玩意儿!WILL EXPIRE IN FOUR DAYS. UNBELIVINGLY IRRESBONSIBLE!!

Posted by 4720266487520561813 on Jun 07, 2015

Ordered on 26 May June and arrived on 6 JUNE,but the expiration date is JUNE. Although it's shown on the webpage but still someone will omit this important info, right? 是谁说的国外临其产品会下架根本不会低价出售,追求进口货的也不要太盲目。I was very impressed by iherb's IRRESPONSIBILITY!! WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

You shouldnt buy this at all

Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

Its easy, look through the other reviews and you will see the higher percentage of many mummies having feedback about rancid cereals.<-- this is not something you want your baby's first food to taste like. The quality is just plain lousyYou shouldnt buy this at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cereal is slight yellowish and smells! Will not give to my baby.

Posted by 5614378704381736076 on May 01, 2014

Received the cereal in a dented form. Even though product is not expired, but it comes with a smell and it is not fresh anymore ( slight yellowish ). This is different from what I use to buy from the store. I am really disappointed. I will not give this to my baby. I ordered 3 and it happened to all 3!

Was this review helpful to you?

质量参差不齐

Posted by 4814921451820125675 on Mar 12, 2014

买了2次,每次3罐。其中一个批次的包装图案靠上,明显有股怪味,吃起来酸酸的,颗粒细,冲出来白,宝宝不爱吃。另外一批颗粒大,比较香,宝宝爱吃。严重怀疑品质问题!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No printed expiration date

Posted by 4765987215488375648 on Nov 20, 2013

Feel unsafe because there is no printed expiration date at the bottom of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packing

Posted by 5075846723181389025 on Sep 26, 2013

We were terribly disappointed with the way the items were packed into the box this time. They were just thrown in without even bother to arrange the items. As a result, many of the Gerber food packs (pear and prunes) were badly dented. Some care should have been taken to pack all the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

expired

Posted by 5158026649879564509 on Jul 27, 2013

I bought it Jun 2013 ,but the best by time is Mar 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Out of date! !ordered in April, 2013, while the product is best by Jan,2013, unbelievable!

Posted by 4756011975982010920 on May 04, 2013

contacted with the customer service, waiting for the response.

Was this review helpful to you?

have strong rancid taste, very disappointed !

Posted by 5553168571061986300 on Sep 19, 2012

I bought this cereals at the end of July. When opened yesterday, they were smelt out very strong rancid taste, and the cereals more like a yellow colour, compare to the Gerber rice cereals. It is totally deteriorated. It is not worth to return the cereals to IHERB, as only $5. But this is a baby product, i hope IHERB can pay more attention to this issue, as i am not the first person to face this issue. expire date: 06 Jan 2014 batch number: 1856 BE

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »