EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.25

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

have strong rancid taste, very disappointed !

Posted by 5553168571061986300 on Sep 19, 2012

I bought this cereals at the end of July. When opened yesterday, they were smelt out very strong rancid taste, and the cereals more like a yellow colour, compare to the Gerber rice cereals. It is totally deteriorated. It is not worth to return the cereals to IHERB, as only $5. But this is a baby product, i hope IHERB can pay more attention to this issue, as i am not the first person to face this issue. expire date: 06 Jan 2014 batch number: 1856 BE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product had an ackward smell to it. => will not buy this product again

Posted by joohyepark on May 09, 2012

I opened the fresh can last weekend, but the product had painty smell to it. SO I tasted it and the smell felt unpleasing. I tossed the stuff and will never buy this stuff again. This did not happen with the earth's best rice cereal so i will stick with earth's best ;;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

还有四天就过期还在卖,什么玩意儿!WILL EXPIRE IN FOUR DAYS. UNBELIVINGLY IRRESBONSIBLE!!

Posted by 4720266487520561813 on Jun 07, 2015

Ordered on 26 May June and arrived on 6 JUNE,but the expiration date is JUNE. Although it's shown on the webpage but still someone will omit this important info, right? 是谁说的国外临其产品会下架根本不会低价出售,追求进口货的也不要太盲目。I was very impressed by iherb's IRRESPONSIBILITY!! WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expired

Posted by 5284056967569718970 on Jul 20, 2015

bad shopping experience!! I bought this item June 11, and received item which bottom written: BEST BY 28 JUN 2015!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

质量参差不齐

Posted by 4814921451820125675 on Mar 12, 2014

买了2次,每次3罐。其中一个批次的包装图案靠上,明显有股怪味,吃起来酸酸的,颗粒细,冲出来白,宝宝不爱吃。另外一批颗粒大,比较香,宝宝爱吃。严重怀疑品质问题!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You shouldnt buy this at all

Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

Its easy, look through the other reviews and you will see the higher percentage of many mummies having feedback about rancid cereals.<-- this is not something you want your baby's first food to taste like. The quality is just plain lousyYou shouldnt buy this at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE

Posted by Reviewer1009245 on Aug 07, 2011

My baby love this Rice Cereal,good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expired

Posted by 5158026649879564509 on Jul 27, 2013

I bought it Jun 2013 ,but the best by time is Mar 2013

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Packing

Posted by 5075846723181389025 on Sep 26, 2013

We were terribly disappointed with the way the items were packed into the box this time. They were just thrown in without even bother to arrange the items. As a result, many of the Gerber food packs (pear and prunes) were badly dented. Some care should have been taken to pack all the items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No printed expiration date

Posted by 4765987215488375648 on Nov 20, 2013

Feel unsafe because there is no printed expiration date at the bottom of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »