EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another diaper bag favorite!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

These are another favorite to carry in our diaper bag, my toddler and 4 year old love these! I don't mind when they eat these because at least they have a little broccoli and kale, plus they are organic. We only wish they came in bigger containers because they don't last long. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Vege Snack but a little messy for the little one

Posted by Mummyofadele on Jul 02, 2013

As we all know, brocolli is a good vege with multiple nutrients and anti-cancer properties. That's why I choose this brocolli snack for my little one as well. It is also tasty but a little saltish due to the cheese and a little messy to eat due to the flakes. Packaging is okay but not airtight and therefore do note the snack will not be as crispy and fresh tasting after it's opened for a long time. Do try to consume within a week if possible for optimum freshness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, baby likes it..

Posted by annlinda on Jun 21, 2013

..but is this a non-GMO product? It doesn`t say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy-Baby-Happy-Munchies-Organic-Broccoli-Kale-Cheddar-Cheese-.it is tastelesse-Inc-Happy-Baby-Happy-Munchies-Organic-Broccoli-Kale-Cheddar-Cheese-

Posted by Reviewer1048847 on Jul 06, 2011

Too bad my baby dont like this.it is tasteless

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids fall sick everytime after taking this...

Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Jun 24, 2015

My kids fall sick everytime after taking this... finished 2, thrown away 2 tins....

Was this review helpful to you?

not salty nor sweet, great

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

not salty nor sweet, great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Luddil on Jul 09, 2015

The little one likes to munch on these. Tiny little puffs of goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect and not just for babies

Posted by Zahava on Jul 28, 2015

I bought a pack of these for my tiny very young puppy when weaning her and she loves them. I like the fact that the details give full information as to what is in the product and will purchase more just as a snack/treat for my puppy. My reckoning is that if a product is good enough for a human baby it is good enough for a weaning puppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Received in good condition

Posted by 5614836315245596371 on Jan 22, 2015

I love iHerb.. Received in such a good condition within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite snack

Posted by 5697785391552173129 on Jun 08, 2015

We absolutely love this snack! It tastes so good, just the right size for little fingers and easy for little one without teeth to eat them as they melt in the mouth easily. Even us adults enjoy eating them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »