EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.50

Savings of: $0.51 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Luddil on Jul 23, 2015

My little one loves these. The only downside is that they get too sticky, but that is to be expected of rice cakes, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the CARROT Taste! Healthy Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the taste! The size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your diaper bag so you will never be without a healthy treat for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

addicting

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Sep 03, 2014

These are great, but my 15 month old boy doesn't LOVE the taste. They alså tend to get a bit sticky in the snack box during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Aug 12, 2014

My girls really enjoy these! Wish IHERB carried more flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4743720956335612758 on Mar 15, 2014

My kid loves these things! He likes them plain, or with almond butter. Even though he is 13 months and has almost a full set of baby teeth, he still has trouble with one of these on its own, so I break them into pieces for him. But he loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Спресованный воздушный рис!

Posted by Temika on Oct 25, 2013

Не понравились малышу и мне. Если у вас жесточайшая диета, то да, конечно, есть можно, но особого восторга не вызвали. Круглые печеньки спресованного воздушного риса, покрытые оранжевой пыльцой и много таких черных вкраплений, не понятного происхождения. Сверху немного кисловато-сладкие, внутри пресные, ну как рисовые хлебцы. Потом становятся липкими после открытия пачки.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better packing possible?

Posted by 5133493355504641829 on Sep 30, 2013

The rice cakes were all broken into small pieces when I received them. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4938510569746350169 on Sep 03, 2013

My baby likes the cakes very much, even cannot sto eating them as soon as its open. It's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Aug 28, 2013

Taste fine, but very hard for baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »