EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste and convenient package

Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

My baby and us love it! Very good. It contain probiotic that support a healthy digestive system, and support immunesystem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They become soft and soggy despite they are newly opened and still at least another year from expiry date.

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Jan 20, 2014

It's not too sweet. My daughter loves it! I love how this is individually packed into small pouches unlike the older version. Edited: The main reason I prefer this over the bottle kind is that these are individually packed. This way I can ensure my toddler gets fresh snacks every time. However, they become soft and soggy despite they are newly opened and still at least another year from expiry date. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts

Posted by Reviewer1455014 on Jun 03, 2012

My baby and His buddies loves them! Mummy Loves them Too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Doraapril on Mar 21, 2016

My son loves this yogurt bites very much and it helps for his "poo poo" quality very much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Assurance Failed

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Feb 25, 2012

Nice taste. A bit more dry and crunchy than the other brand I've tried. BUT, one of the six packs was nearly empty. It only contained one or two pieces!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby likes it VERY MUCH!!!

Posted by 5558046322076352294 on Nov 19, 2013

Very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3335430 on Dec 30, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogurt melt

Posted by nslnsl on Apr 28, 2015

+ convenient , individually packed and ready to put in the bag + much better than giving baby sweets + yummy + strong flavours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5458333189430415379 on Nov 25, 2015

Love the pouches design, good and easy to carry around. Hygienic and wont overeat. I tried it myself and i like the flavour too, so as the baby, its natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3210971 on Aug 01, 2012

taste good, baby love it, more flavour is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »