EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMY!!!

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

baby like it very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

To which age is it?

Posted by 5353439075789403817 on Jul 31, 2013

To which age is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

baby loved it

Posted by VictoriaN on Jun 13, 2012

i didn't like the taste, but baby ate it all and wanted more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in juice.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

Another one that I keep throwing in juice when I am a but hungry, but can't be bothered by anything else then juice. It makes it more nutritious, and more filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

第四阶段果泥

Posted by mim558 on Jul 18, 2012

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。 HAPPY家的配方很有趣,后来我们还模仿他的配方自己制过辅食,不错的引导 这款是芒果,梨配方

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5662233831063125699 on Feb 26, 2014

Nice on the go meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad with this price

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves this

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Apr 22, 2011

This is great stuff. My 10-month-old loves it and it's good for him too. For breakfast, I alternate this with home-made fruit purees for more variety and more omega three.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Baby/Toddler food Ever

Posted by Reviewer1203880 on May 24, 2011

My daugter loves these and can feed herself with little mess. A good thing for those with independant little ones. They are gluten & dairy free which is surprisingly hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Jun 09, 2011

Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »