EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

加了太多糖

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

给弟弟买的,只能偶尔用来哄哄小朋友,每次吃个一两颗就差不多了。加了很多糖,有机的糖还是糖,对身体是不好的。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

Product arrived deflated possibly during shipment

Posted by 5077674558917213009 on Nov 11, 2015

Air went into the packaging. The yogurt snack was no longer crunchy. Wasted money. It could have tasted okay otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Expensive for the small amount you get

Posted by Reviewer2617491 on Oct 13, 2014

My boys do like these, but I wont buy them again, they would easily eat this as a snack in one minute flat and again like another buyer has mentioned, the 3rd ingredient is sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Не понравился вкус.

Posted by xedi-noxchi on Oct 26, 2013

Консистенция, конечно, на любителя. Ребенок 1,3 года есть не захотел ни в какую. Лично меня даже затошнило. Вкус йогурта есть и очень приятный, но как будто застывший порошок из йогурта. Упаковка удобная, содержимого мало.

Was this review helpful to you?

way too expensive for amount you get

Posted by 4967477169252611429 on Apr 03, 2013

these taste good, but for what you get, its an absolute rip off. a toddler could polish these off in 5 minutes if he wanted to. $4.41 per 5 mins/60=12x5 = $55 per hour cost to afford these things. if they werent such a rip off, i would buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tja..

Posted by etiskhandel on Jul 01, 2012

smaker som youghurt. Er egentlig ment for babyer, og passer nok perfekt til det! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1267930 on Feb 26, 2012

feels natural yoghurt, but the children remained completely indifferent to this sweet ... We'll have to eat the most ...

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer3211260 on Nov 02, 2011

It was okay but too expensive to enjoy often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total