EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5594574683668006516 on Apr 28, 2014

baby loves it so much

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, baby like this

Posted by 5193947926033458471 on Sep 03, 2014

nice, baby like this

Was this review helpful to you?

cherry in winter )

Posted by 5480020628502386968 on Feb 10, 2015

My 7 months old really liked the taste. And I was happy to use those pouches on holidays, where you can not cook proper meal for your little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one

Posted by 5703834079003027262 on May 14, 2015

baby loves this mix, it's great for us as we can't find cherries where I live. Tastes great, I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Verh good

Posted by 5013103930921758307 on May 08, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1784638 on Feb 07, 2011

baby's least favorite 2nd stage blend. probably b/c it tastes a bit more tart than the others. i think it tastes pretty good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

It's a real saviour when you are on the go and need a light meal for your baby. Tastes really nice too. I wish the tube was a bit more narrow, so that my baby could holed and eat by herself.. Pay attention to the expiration date when purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5312211467559901325 on Mar 28, 2014

Good and tasty product. My baby likes it, therefore will be buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby like it very much!

Posted by Reviewer3228847 on Sep 26, 2011

Goods is good, price a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1455639 on Oct 03, 2011

My daughter liked this a lot. I put these pushes in the refrigerator (although not required until the pouches are opened) and served them chilled to my 15-month old. She eats food that's not pureed as well (i.e. bread, beans, grains, diced vegetables) but these made a nice snack when served with some cheese cubes. You can also add them to other recipes, like pancake batter or smoothies for added nutrients. Great product! Love that they're organic and BPA free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »