EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product! Baby LOVES the Taste! NUTRITIOUS TOO!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the taste! The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and healthy

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on May 29, 2014

All the children I have given this to loves it! Happy with Apricot - full of iron and other good nutrition stuff for small people!

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as above

Posted by 5338621157544274233 on Jan 26, 2014

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Oct 26, 2013

I eat this for myself, to get more fruit and vegs in my diet. I didn't know how this would taste with the sweet potato in there, which is so good for you, but it tastes so good. You taste mostly the apricot fruit. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3240424 on Apr 04, 2012

So convenient for travel and snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1999005 on Feb 10, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby's first meal

Posted by RutLervik on Nov 14, 2011

She is soon 7 months, and just started trying out solid foods. This was her first taste. Didn't love it, but liked it enough for being a first timer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2871121 on Aug 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1752107 on May 15, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad with this price

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »