EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Practical

Posted by Reviewer1759004 on Mar 28, 2011

What can i say, my kid liked it. Probably a full score. And very handy package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1999005 on Feb 10, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as above

Posted by 5338621157544274233 on Jan 26, 2014

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2350714 on Apr 06, 2011

Excellent quality for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Oct 26, 2013

I eat this for myself, to get more fruit and vegs in my diet. I didn't know how this would taste with the sweet potato in there, which is so good for you, but it tastes so good. You taste mostly the apricot fruit. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad with this price

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

Very convienient with this kind of package and the price is really unbeatable. My son like it. iHerb service is super fast and efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby's first meal

Posted by RutLervik on Nov 14, 2011

She is soon 7 months, and just started trying out solid foods. This was her first taste. Didn't love it, but liked it enough for being a first timer :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3240424 on Apr 04, 2012

So convenient for travel and snacking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and healthy

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on May 29, 2014

All the children I have given this to loves it! Happy with Apricot - full of iron and other good nutrition stuff for small people!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

I was looking for carbs for babies, which will serve as a meal for mu baby. and this one was perfect as a meal. it was more solid, compared to other pouch meals for baby. I liked it and the baby liked it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »