EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect texture and consistency

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Perfect texture and consistency for a 8 month old baby. He loved the taste. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the BEEF STEW Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the real Beef Stew taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby. Nurture Inc has many other great flavors of baby food too.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5063144051608107489 on Jan 09, 2013

NICE

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby is quite like to eat

Posted by 5252068948491168364 on Jan 21, 2013

My baby is quite like to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

Good food

Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Mar 07, 2012

Very tasty for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with the stew

Posted by Reviewer2414122 on Apr 10, 2012

Hearty stew for winter days- yum my 16 month likes this. Bought it again to have as stand by quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

方便的餐包

Posted by mim558 on Jul 18, 2012

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Sears recommended

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Jun 17, 2013

Being a big fan of Dr. Sears I chose this product as well as a number of other Happy Baby items. It saves us when I have no time to cook diverse and nutritious dishes for my baby and I am sure of its quality. My 21-month daughter seems to like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't try it

Posted by 5202759096580915879 on Jun 20, 2013

believe it will be very nice, because my baby loves everthing from happybaby

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »