EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5457332297044048118 on Nov 10, 2013

it is ok only

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by 4920338811212147991 on Oct 01, 2013

I didn't received this product even I reported to iherb, and no any response from your customer service. Dislike

Was this review helpful to you?

Packing

Posted by 5075846723181389025 on Sep 26, 2013

We were terribly disappointed with the way the items were packed into the box this time. They were just thrown in without even bother to arrange the items. As a result, many of the Gerber food packs (pear and prunes) were badly dented. Some care should have been taken to pack all the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4938510569746350169 on Sep 03, 2013

My son likes the yoga taste a lot and I heard that having some yogurt is good to young child. Hence, I keep purchase them for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby didn't like it

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Aug 28, 2013

My daughter spit it out. I don't think she's a fan of the quinoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing ingredients list

Posted by 5671313119843830367 on Aug 15, 2013

Disappointed to note that the first ingredient is water, and contains a lot of fillers such as corn and potato flakes. Not quite the honest, healthy product it gives the impression of being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the quinoa

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Have never come across a baby food with quinoa, great for protein content. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad

Posted by kookynooky on May 07, 2013

Not too bad. Bought this pdt a few times watery consistency as with all HB pdts but the ingredients were wholesome. Tasted ok. Was one of her many meals when we travelled

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture and taste - my 8 month old loved it!

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 29, 2013

My 8 month old ate a whole sachet for lunch today. Very convenient especially when feeding while out or travelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »