EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Flavor of the brand !*

Posted by Reviewer2810329 on Oct 19, 2011

This is probably by far the best flavor this brand has. Quite mostly fresh tasting too compared to other brands ... even adults love it as snacks too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily purples!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

I use baby food as a quick way to boost my own juice, and this is one of the better. The taste is really good, and it has a really good nutritional profile. Will keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY家的香蕉蓝莓泥

Posted by mim558 on Jul 18, 2012

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4698833498571342158 on Aug 08, 2012

This is very nice ,my baby love it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Banana Blueberry Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the banana blueberry taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Stage 2!

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

My son loves this puree, though his favourite is still the apple and cherry one. He wasn't so sure about the sweet potato and apricot one, but this one, he LOVED. Nice texture and very handy pouch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent baby food

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

My ten-month old loved this. It's not really chunky, which I was hoping for, but the flavor is superior and I love that it's organic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5353439075789403817 on Aug 20, 2013

I like to use the product. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Aug 28, 2013

Great tasting and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid really like it :-)

Posted by kumintttt on Oct 04, 2013

He don't refuse this taste. He's like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »