EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

This is a very tasty blend. It tastes like a berry smoothie. Works great to freeze as healthy pops for tots too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting mix

Posted by 5703834079003027262 on May 14, 2015

baby likes it but I find the mix weird. It's good for a change though and beets is hard to find over here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Banana Blueberry Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the banana blueberry taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

My baby loved it! Good packaging and on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go snack

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

It's a real saviour when you are on the go and need a light meal for your baby. Tastes really nice too. I wish the tube was a bit more narrow, so that my baby could holed and eat by herself.. Pay attention to the expiration date when purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5520983283823282783 on Oct 27, 2014

My baby like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination

Posted by 4720843721180414903 on Aug 03, 2014

Love its combination of fruits, roots and carbo loading. Would be better if my little one has appetite enough to finish the whole pack in one sitting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby likes it OK

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Jun 05, 2014

Not her favorite, but beets are always yummy and nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5648257012867270577 on Apr 10, 2014

have a liking

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby doesn't like this.

Posted by Reviewer1772397 on Apr 09, 2014

My baby doesn't like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »