EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5353439075789403817 on Aug 20, 2013

I like to use the product. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent baby food

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

My ten-month old loved this. It's not really chunky, which I was hoping for, but the flavor is superior and I love that it's organic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by kookynooky on May 07, 2013

Good stuff though taste may take a bit of getting use to for fussy eaters. Good mixed in with cereal for a robust meal Gave it 4 stars only cos there was a pkt received that had what looked like fungus after i took off the cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Stage 2!

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

My son loves this puree, though his favourite is still the apple and cherry one. He wasn't so sure about the sweet potato and apricot one, but this one, he LOVED. Nice texture and very handy pouch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jan 16, 2013

Tastes Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too good

Posted by 5222366220310923980 on Nov 25, 2012

My baby doesn't like it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4698833498571342158 on Aug 08, 2012

This is very nice ,my baby love it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY家的香蕉蓝莓泥

Posted by mim558 on Jul 18, 2012

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily purples!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

I use baby food as a quick way to boost my own juice, and this is one of the better. The taste is really good, and it has a really good nutritional profile. Will keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

taste Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Jun 11, 2012

Taste so good even mummy loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »