EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMY!!!

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

yummy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby goes crazy about this

Posted by djsoma on Nov 30, 2011

Our seven month old baby girl start's to salivate and reach towards the plate right when the scent of this food hits her nostrils. I always order it to fill the spare space in our numerous iHerb packages a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1784638 on Feb 07, 2011

8mth old's 2nd or 3rd fave blend. i like how veggies are mixed in w/fruits so babies aren't reluctant to eat them. i've tried all of the 2nd stage blends, and they all taste pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will continue buying this product!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Aug 17, 2012

I will continue buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice in juice.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

A bit of spinach, that actually adds a bit of iron to it. Blends well in juice, and tastes really good in orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

桃子芒果梨

Posted by mim558 on Jul 18, 2012

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。 HAPPY家的配方很有趣,后来我们还模仿他的配方自己制过辅食,不错的引导 这款是桃子芒果梨配方

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Spinach Mango and Pear Taste! So Healthy!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the spinach, mango and pear taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2871121 on Aug 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good one

Posted by Reviewer1650915 on Oct 04, 2011

My baby loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

baby like it

Posted by Yanushka on Nov 15, 2011

baby like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »