EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good food

Posted by 5515956191845690053 on Aug 31, 2012

My baby loved these! They taste good and dissolve easily. Great for small children who are capable of using fine motor skills!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for kids!

Posted by Reviewer1527357 on Sep 04, 2012

my 4 year old love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby loves this!

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Oct 21, 2012

This is a wonderful snack - so easy and convenient AND good for baby! My baby is a fussy eater - she digs this totally! She also has no problem - I have had no constipation related complaints unlike Gerber. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice to have

Posted by 5359158611399164219 on Jul 06, 2013

very popular snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands down the best "puff" product out there!

Posted by MrsTurnip on May 02, 2013

My 8 month old adores the entire range. I find that one canister lasts for ages. I put in mine in the fridge to keep it fresh (I live in the tropics so humidity is an issue).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 year old loves these

Posted by 4809318830889437284 on May 24, 2013

My kid is crazy for these puffs! He's been eating them for over a year. I can't recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Jun 14, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice, my son loves it

Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Aug 11, 2013

Very nice, my son loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5200481931254781806 on Aug 27, 2013

My baby likes

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Dears recommended

Posted by 5562020081305653202 on Sep 04, 2013

As a great fan of Dr. Sears I was so glad to find this product made under his nutrition phylosophy and neither me nor my baby was disappointed! Handy, tasty, ideal for my toddler. Certainly will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »