EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby LOVES the Sweet Potato Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the sweet potato taste in these puffs! Parents love that they are organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Older kids like these too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good puff

Posted by Reviewer2598097 on Mar 16, 2012

The puff has sweet flavor compared to other puffs... But my baby just likes it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5644060113369371244 on Aug 14, 2012

my baby loves it.He now can use his finger to pick them up and feed himself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by 5385481631751333421 on Jul 30, 2014

my baby likes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5197384559439054702 on Dec 07, 2014

Among all the brands of these type snacks, this is less sweet version. I prefer serve this for my girl as i think she wont get sweet tooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect snack!

Posted by lenebear on Aug 03, 2012

I bought these puffs for my niece so she could snack on something healthy when I babysit her. She seems to adore them, and not just this flavor but all of the others as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandson loves these

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 21, 2014

I put them in his mouth as he can't grab this small of an item yet. He chews on them, but they disolve very quickly. He's thrilled to eat them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2863340 on Apr 21, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid likes them

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

These were the first puffs my kid ever tried and he liked them a lot. With them he learned how to pick up food from his tray and put it in his mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go snack

Posted by 5305699137090276602 on Nov 02, 2014

My kids (1 and 3) both loves these, they are great to have in the car or handbag as a snack on the go, or as a lunchbox filler. I find them quite bland tasting personally but don't mind as I prefer this to super sweet or flavoured.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »