EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great snack og treat between meals.

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Oct 22, 2014

My kids are 4 & 10 and they love these little things! Sweetened with fruit juice. Gluten-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go snack

Posted by 5305699137090276602 on Nov 02, 2014

My kids (1 and 3) both loves these, they are great to have in the car or handbag as a snack on the go, or as a lunchbox filler. I find them quite bland tasting personally but don't mind as I prefer this to super sweet or flavoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son like it very much, good!

Posted by 4954357752363484897 on Nov 16, 2014

My son like it very much, good!

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid likes them

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

These were the first puffs my kid ever tried and he liked them a lot. With them he learned how to pick up food from his tray and put it in his mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5197384559439054702 on Dec 07, 2014

Among all the brands of these type snacks, this is less sweet version. I prefer serve this for my girl as i think she wont get sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 4731384848075067003 on May 20, 2016

Our toddler loves to sit around picking up these small puffs, and enjoys every one of them. They are quickly gone ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5442293112940697464 on May 23, 2016

Sweater than the vegetables but toddler loves & can be occupied eating on own

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby LOVES the Sweet Potato Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the sweet potato taste in these puffs! Parents love that they are organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Older kids like these too!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it,No.1

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on May 06, 2011

孩子喜欢喜欢。。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1601130 on May 20, 2011

Daughter loved these!Great simple snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »