EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great snack og treat between meals.

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Oct 22, 2014

My kids are 4 & 10 and they love these little things! Sweetened with fruit juice. Gluten-free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on the go snack

Posted by 5305699137090276602 on Nov 02, 2014

My kids (1 and 3) both loves these, they are great to have in the car or handbag as a snack on the go, or as a lunchbox filler. I find them quite bland tasting personally but don't mind as I prefer this to super sweet or flavoured.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son like it very much, good!

Posted by 4954357752363484897 on Nov 16, 2014

My son like it very much, good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid likes them

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

These were the first puffs my kid ever tried and he liked them a lot. With them he learned how to pick up food from his tray and put it in his mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5197384559439054702 on Dec 07, 2014

Among all the brands of these type snacks, this is less sweet version. I prefer serve this for my girl as i think she wont get sweet tooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 4731384848075067003 on May 20, 2016

Our toddler loves to sit around picking up these small puffs, and enjoys every one of them. They are quickly gone ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5442293112940697464 on May 23, 2016

Sweater than the vegetables but toddler loves & can be occupied eating on own

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5224095712523017287 on Jun 08, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4843214274393593163 on Oct 09, 2016

My little boy loves these and it has helped with his pincer grip too. Too bad they go soft really quickly even when we transfer then to an airtight container

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better brands in puffs

Posted by 5492476096488072853 on Oct 17, 2016

Lovely taste, not overpowering. Light and enjoyable for the whole family!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »