EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.25

Savings of: $0.25 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product! Baby LOVES the Taste! NUTRITIOUS TOO!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Baby LOVES the taste! The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

it can be very tart and sour

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Jun 07, 2014

I just tried this and it was soon tart.my baby ate it,but she made a funny face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and healthy

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on May 29, 2014

All the children I have given this to loves it! Happy with Apricot - full of iron and other good nutrition stuff for small people!

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as above

Posted by 5338621157544274233 on Jan 26, 2014

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Oct 26, 2013

I eat this for myself, to get more fruit and vegs in my diet. I didn't know how this would taste with the sweet potato in there, which is so good for you, but it tastes so good. You taste mostly the apricot fruit. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by viki95 on Oct 18, 2012

Хорошее пюре ,сладкое. Ребенку нравится. Хорошо брать с собой на улицу, удобная крышка. Еще обмазывала им курицу, получилось очень оригинально. ********* Good mashed sweet. Child likes. Good take out, comfortable closure. Still daubed them chicken out very original. ********* ילד אוהב. טוב להוציא, סגירה נוחה.********

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good!!

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

I was looking for carbs for babies, which will serve as a meal for mu baby. and this one was perfect as a meal. it was more solid, compared to other pouch meals for baby. I liked it and the baby liked it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not only for babies, a very good booster for juice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 20, 2012

Really practical to have around if you have a sore throat, or for other reasons can't stand other then liquid food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3240424 on Apr 04, 2012

So convenient for travel and snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not suit baby's taste

Posted by MamaAki on Mar 19, 2012

The taste and smell of the apricot was rather overpowering and baby didn't like it. She usually does take to sweet potato though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »