EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$12.99

Savings of: $2.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich and tasty

Posted by dittaeva on Dec 11, 2012

Nutiva's manna is rich and tasty. I've bought it again. It does usually come somewhat separated though (fiber and oil), but that's not a problem and is to be expected. Because the lid liner is made of plastic coasted cardbox material the jar cannot be machine washed and used again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Jul 14, 2015

It is nice not as good as the artisana brand but nice, good in baking but you don't want to eat it off a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling, Tasty, Well Priced

Posted by Reviewer3106826 on Mar 18, 2011

This is a yummy product, a "taste of the tropics" for those of us dealing with long, bitterly cold winter months! I find this coconut spread a nice alternative to peanut butter on toast, and have also used it in curry dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive, creamy and surprisingly sweet.

Posted by Reviewer3344665 on Jan 21, 2012

Love this spread as an alternative to nut butters! I use it on waffles, oatmeal, cookies, bananas. Yum! Even though it contains no sugar, it has a mildly sweet flavor that's hard to resist. iHerb sells this for a lower price than other retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it,

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 09, 2012

...but not 5 stars, I give 5 stars for Artisana cocnut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for milk

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

I use this to make milk for baking and for hot chocolate and also use it to make syrup for pancakes. Very delicious but a bit expensive hence 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5042569660783381571 on May 27, 2016

I don't like that the manna is not mixed with the butter, so as i did not want to warm them, i ate first the butter and the manna is quite hard... you can't spread it on bread

Was this review helpful to you?

not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Jan 24, 2012

but it seems quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for making nasi lemak

Posted by Reviewer1066612 on Jan 27, 2012

Just added a spoon to normal rice and have instant nasi lemak - a local dish

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut manna

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

tasty coconut spread. nice texture, great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »