EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$12.99

Savings of: $2.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3225706 on Mar 21, 2011

This stuff rocks! I use it in beef sauces, curries, smoothies and even just mixed with almond butter and spread on a 90% dark chocolate bar! It really tastes delicious and melts in your mouth! try it! I can't keep enough of it in the house since my kids tasted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum yum

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Jun 20, 2012

I am a breastfeeding mum so I need all the good fats I can eat. This is delicious, and so satisfying. Porridge will never be boring again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5178946060327207455 on Jun 07, 2015

I love this Coconut manna! <3 sooooo yummy! Great when you have a spoonful of virgin coconut oil and a spoonful of this at the sametime! Great! Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by patpyott on Nov 15, 2010

Texture kind of like peanut butter, but gets really hard at cooler temps. In a glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Feb 16, 2011

I love this on my morning toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3172091 on Jul 03, 2011

We find it way tastier than the Artisana one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1985097 on Oct 03, 2011

Watch out, this stuff is addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it!

Posted by Reviewer1357541 on Sep 29, 2011

absolutely great taste!loving it much!satisfyes my craving for sweet thigs, also healthy fat acids when keeping diet

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

Tastes delicious. When you first open a jar, you must warm it in a pan of hot water and stir it; otherwise you get coconut oil at the top and the grainy part below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tast

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Apr 01, 2012

Love this product! Makes great frosting for cakes, mix this with some coconut oil, raw honey and lemon juice and put on say carrot cake. Yummy, and great in smoothies too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »