EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$12.99

Savings of: $2.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super tasty

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Mar 05, 2015

Эта штука невероятно вкусна! Хранить просто на полке, не в холодильнике, тогда намазывается на что угодно очень легко. По вкусу как Рафаэлло, точь-в-точь, только по составу мана в миллион раз лучше - без сахара и всяких других вредных штук. This coconut spread is mega delicious! Came separated (oil on top, harder coconut pulp lower), but you only need to heat it in warm water and stir, then leave outside the fridge. It spreads perfectly and tastes like Raffaello but without all the sugar and other nasty stuff)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Karimam on Mar 12, 2015

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 24, 2011

I like the Artisana raw coconut cream better, but it is a little more expensive and the shipping weight is a lot more for that. This is still delicious. It is best to melt it a bit in the jar (in a dehydrator, on a radiator, or near a warm stove) and then mix it thoroughly and allow it to harden again. It tastes much better this way than separated. Works great mixed with water for milk substitutes in recipes, and I have even used it to make coconut milk ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3225706 on Mar 21, 2011

This stuff rocks! I use it in beef sauces, curries, smoothies and even just mixed with almond butter and spread on a 90% dark chocolate bar! It really tastes delicious and melts in your mouth! try it! I can't keep enough of it in the house since my kids tasted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum yum

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Jun 20, 2012

I am a breastfeeding mum so I need all the good fats I can eat. This is delicious, and so satisfying. Porridge will never be boring again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5178946060327207455 on Jun 07, 2015

I love this Coconut manna! <3 sooooo yummy! Great when you have a spoonful of virgin coconut oil and a spoonful of this at the sametime! Great! Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Jul 14, 2015

It is nice not as good as the artisana brand but nice, good in baking but you don't want to eat it off a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but not ideal in Singapore weather

Posted by 5068621941021720337 on May 03, 2016

Tasty though it leaves a powdery taste that takes getting used to. If you live in Singapore, you will face a dilemma - store it outside and the oil splits from the paste (like peanut butter), store in the fridge and it hardens like a rock. If kept in the fridge, buffer at least 30 minutes to thaw outside before spreading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva. Coconut Manna

Posted by 5643937079173361230 on Jul 31, 2013

I tried it and it is not my type. Basically you find it troublesome as you have to heat it up. I spread it with bread and find it not fantastic so I spread it with the peanut butter to increase the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by patpyott on Nov 15, 2010

Texture kind of like peanut butter, but gets really hard at cooler temps. In a glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »