EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Chias

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 27, 2016

    Like these for breakfasts. Good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Faisal

    Posted by 5250819662344173289 on Apr 27, 2016

    great good for health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 5027347266385132578 on Apr 21, 2016

    Love it too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Falhonaif on Apr 10, 2016

    Always taking it with yogurt at work, exquisite snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great chia seed but a little bit expensive

    Posted by 5221249414587768920 on Apr 09, 2016

    i just tried nutiva brand instead of my local brand chia seed. they are same quality. but I love nutiva packaging come with tight seal makes it easier to store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    👍

    Posted by 5442038370374062148 on Mar 16, 2016

    Im in love with it i use it in my oatmeal yoghurt cereal and more !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 19, 2016

    Nutiva chia seed is great for high blood pressure i.e. it helps to bring down my pressure to a healthier level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A real treat!

    Posted by oliews on Feb 11, 2016

    I am getting addicted to these. I think that they are so versatile, such that it can be added to any mixture. I add it to my meal reaplacement drinks daily; it doesn't affect the taste at all, yet lets me enjoy the drink even more as I like to chew on the seeds. Its like an extra treat! I also add it to drinks, such as fruit juices that I blended, oatmeal drink... Already ordered and gotten the 1kg pack. My whole family is using it so hopefully we can clear it before the expiry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Proper chia seeds!

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Great product, exactly what you would expect. Good quality chia seeds, nothing more, nothing less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 482 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »