EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great chia seed but a little bit expensive

    Posted by 5221249414587768920 on Apr 09, 2016

    i just tried nutiva brand instead of my local brand chia seed. they are same quality. but I love nutiva packaging come with tight seal makes it easier to store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1440774 on May 22, 2015

    the are OK , but think maybe other brands are better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not great

    Posted by 5706042385437577929 on Dec 07, 2014

    Have always taken Navitas but decided to try Nutiva instead. Whilst it is acceptable, there are some smaller black seeds inside the pack which didn't seem like the usual chia seeds. I won't buy this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Nov 30, 2014

    I prefer the other USDA brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, a little hard on the stomach

    Posted by 4630143249810779993 on Jul 07, 2014

    My wife and I got this and tried the recommended serving size with some oatmeal. After soaking it in boiling water with the oatmeal, they swelled up in size. They don't taste too great, and gave both of us indigestion. I think a powdered/crushed version of this would be a bit more palatable. Also- soaking the seeds in water to make a 'gel' doesn't really work. You just get some water logged seeds, not a jelly. A little expensive for the net weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SACIAN PERO ME DAN DOLOR DE ESTOMAGO

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Siempre se las echo al yogur cuando tengo demasiado hambre y busco saciarme un poco y no tener tanta ansiedad con la comida. Al principio de tomarlas, me solia doler el estomago, pero pensé que sería de otra cosa, pero he podido comprobar que cada vez que las tomo al rato me duele un poco el estomago.....no sé si volvería a comprarlas..... ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay.. but

    Posted by 4638668811000362813 on Jun 09, 2014

    I left them in water or milk for a half a day.. it's so hard to get them swollen ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different packaging

    Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Jun 01, 2014

    It came in a defferent packaging, i hope its not old or something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral About It

    Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

    Tasteless and blend as expected.. I prefer Ruths Chia Goodness.. very nutty tasty.. crunchy too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »