EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1926768 on Jul 31, 2011

    Nutiva chia seed is great for high blood pressure i.e. it helps to bring down my pressure to a healthier level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by Reviewer2259083 on Jul 23, 2011

    Very satisfied with this product. Well packed and tasty. I feel the effects from the quality source of omega 3. My sleep is much more peaceful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jul 26, 2011

    I leave to soak in water over night & take first thing in morning with lemon juice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Chia Seed, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 09, 2014

    I don't know why people nowadays are like crazy about these seeds, but of course they are not bad seeds rather good ones. Just I don't know are they such goodness indeed, because I am using them occasionally in my smoothies and are looking for special price, because normal price is maybe even too high. I think other world's seeds are good also, like sesame, flax, pumpkin, etc. So, I have no crush on chia, just think they are good add to healthy diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy chia seeds!

    Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Feb 15, 2014

    I used to in conjunction when preparing my almond jelly desserts, it is so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no data

    Posted by 5309755528429578218 on Feb 16, 2014

    no data

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5660798367284042270 on Feb 18, 2014

    .Works great, good for smoothie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5393895252073894798 on Feb 18, 2014

    Good for diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Omega, Fibre and Calcium source

    Posted by JohVig on Feb 28, 2014

    I sprinkle this on my yoghurt or cereal, or in a salad. With lots of omega and fibre It is nutritious and is said to keep you full longer. There are plenty of other ways to use Chia, just google it for recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Mar 03, 2014

    my first incounter with chia, but it seems good..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »