EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Chias

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 27, 2016

    Like these for breakfasts. Good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious seeds

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

    I use these to make "semolina"porridge: just cook in a pan for maybe ten minutes with coconut milk, milk or cream, then serve with berries or with some butter and erythritol/coconut sugar. You can also add cacao powder to the porridge and make chocolite porridge. Tasty, low-carb and without gluten/grains. I also use these to make jam with erythritol and different berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !!

    Posted by 5029506802790678491 on May 11, 2015

    I add this Chia Seeb with collagen drink. That Good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Mar 09, 2015

    A must have with my overnight oats breakfast. Value for money too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by Karach on Mar 01, 2015

    organic, full of protein, great in shakes. Great for digestion. Gives me energy. My girlfriend loves my performance in bed. But too small packing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    전 개인적으로 치아씨드 추천

    Posted by 5508782343594936079 on Feb 12, 2015

    간식먹을때 과일같은거 얼려먹는데 거기에 치아씨드 솔솔 뿌려서 먹으면 공복감이 좀 덜한거 같아요. 빵먹을때도 치즈나 버터위에 솔솔 뿌려서 먹습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's an ok product

    Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Dec 03, 2014

    I found that some of the seeds do not produce the gel around them after soaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

    Value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by 5322414171957240620 on Nov 14, 2014

    Chia seed is a must to eat in the mornind aside of lemon mixed honey. 30 minutee after I take lemon mixed honey, i usually take fresh juice. I soak two table spoon about 15 min before i added into fresh juice. I love this product and will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just chia

    Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

    I suppose all are the same. Seems to be of good quality because of the specifications, but I cannot notice it on taste. It has not taste, but I suppose that because chia is so. I use it because seems to be healthy. A little amount sometimes on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 88 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »