EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Quality

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Sep 04, 2011

    I love these Chia seeds! So versatile! You can throw them in anything or soak them in almond milk and add some vanilla and bananas for a great raw pudding!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 06, 2011

    Seems like good quality. Have tried a few different brands but they all seem to have about the same quality and these were among the cheapest. I like the Nutiva products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Sep 30, 2011

    This really sticks with you. I put this and hemp protein into a morning shake and it sticks with me all morning. It keeps my blood sugar down so I'm not starving hungry couple hours latter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by LoveBug67 on Feb 06, 2012

    This is a great product the kids and I love adding it to our bakes and my sourdough bread on our breakfast cereal good to bust up our energy. Excellent I have bought this product several time and will continue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend it!

    Posted by Reviewer1264343 on Dec 26, 2011

    Chia seed are suppose to be very healthy, so I eat this almost every morning with yogurt, nuts and other seeds. Will buy the product again! Good price as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Sep 22, 2011

    Best thing I ever tried. I love it with bananas and cinnamon and milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best, Freshest, Excellent for Ovulation!

    Posted by Reviewer2890237 on May 24, 2012

    I've tried several brands, and this is far and away the best and freshest I've found. Love it in just water, but don't wait too long or it forms a pretty thick jelly. I take about a tablespoon twice a day. Highest source of alpha linoleic acid, which is very important for ovulation and egg release, and allowing the development of the corpus luteum that is responsible for progesterone production. Also good for keeping the tummy regular -- excellent fiber. And it's organic! Very, very highly recommend. (Also recommend Eclectic Institute Cramp Bark and Eclectic Institute Helonias for fertility -- both from iHerb.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny wholefood vitamins

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    Chia seeds are almost like tiny wholefood vitamins with omega-3s and water soluble fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Just chia seeds - what more could I say about them. But the price is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and tasty addition to your yoghurt/ salad/ wraps

    Posted by 5042959383454609403 on Oct 23, 2013

    Good to add these tasty seeds to your salad, wraps or yoghurt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 486 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »