EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 5444995280008282684 on Mar 03, 2015

    organic chia seed, very helpful and good for health

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend it!

    Posted by Reviewer1264343 on Dec 26, 2011

    Chia seed are suppose to be very healthy, so I eat this almost every morning with yogurt, nuts and other seeds. Will buy the product again! Good price as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I put this on everything!

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 07, 2014

    Yogurt, rice, soups, sandwiches, salads! It really cleanses the colon and since I've had amazing bowel movements

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5447829163779764664 on Jan 30, 2014

    I add it to my oats, or beverages, and it really does make me feel full faster.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Sep 04, 2011

    I love these Chia seeds! So versatile! You can throw them in anything or soak them in almond milk and add some vanilla and bananas for a great raw pudding!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice healthy choice

    Posted by Reviewer3019653 on Jul 21, 2011

    Earthy and healthy taste. Not a culinary treat, but I trust in the healthy ingredients and they are easily eaten on its own or incorporated in a dish. 5 stars on account of healthy ingredients and variety of usage in dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 06, 2011

    Seems like good quality. Have tried a few different brands but they all seem to have about the same quality and these were among the cheapest. I like the Nutiva products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Sep 30, 2011

    This really sticks with you. I put this and hemp protein into a morning shake and it sticks with me all morning. It keeps my blood sugar down so I'm not starving hungry couple hours latter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Just chia seeds - what more could I say about them. But the price is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Con muchas propiedades

    Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

    Las compré en una oferta aún asi son muy caras. Tienen omega 3 y mucha fibra. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 493 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »