EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    I have these for breakfast in a flax and chia porridge to help balance my omega 6:3 ratio. I'm not a huge fan of the texture but I've also never liked porridge or oatmeal. That being said, it's worked wonders on my digestion and I feel full for quite a while after eating it. It's definitely my go to breakfast now. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only seed that beats flaxseeds

    Posted by Admonish on Feb 20, 2014

    Organic chia seeds has got to be one of the most healthy foods one can consume. They are a rich source of inflammation-reducing and brain boosting Omega 3 fatty acids. As a rich source of fiber they are also excellent to feed those good probiotic bacterias. I use these regularly in my post-workout smoothie and they are awesome. They can also be used in homemade chocolate and jam. Permanent item on my shopping list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Chia Seed, healthy and easy to use

    Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Jan 03, 2014

    super energy! We use it in bread, cookies, desserts, cereals, smooties, water....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I put this on everything!

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 07, 2014

    Yogurt, rice, soups, sandwiches, salads! It really cleanses the colon and since I've had amazing bowel movements

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Con muchas propiedades

    Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

    Las compré en una oferta aún asi son muy caras. Tienen omega 3 y mucha fibra. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand, excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

    I am allergic to eggs, so I was using flax meal and other egg replacers for a while, until I tried chia "eggs". It seems to work better than flax meal, is more stable at room temperature than flax, and doesn't have to be ground up to be effective. Couple that with it's superior nutritional value, and I see no reason why I wouldn't keep chia seed as a staple item in my kitchen forever. I've even eaten it in place of cereal on my bowl of fruits in the morning. Nutiva is a wonderful, organic brand, and I'm happy that iHerb carries so many quality brands at less than regular retail prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5447829163779764664 on Jan 30, 2014

    I add it to my oats, or beverages, and it really does make me feel full faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend

    Posted by Brussels on Feb 24, 2014

    Happy with this purchase. Good packaging, good quality seeds. I use them in smoothies, when baking bread, soak them overnight with rolled oats and nuts for a healthy breakfast. Would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5444995280008282684 on Mar 03, 2015

    organic chia seed, very helpful and good for health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aids disgestion! Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2762981 on Mar 02, 2014

    Thumbs up for the super fast delivery. Product received in less than a week from order date. This is an amazing product! My little gal loves it when I add some to her yoghurt. She says the chia seeds look like "tadpole eggs". Haha... After taking the chia seeds (add in yoghurt, soya bean drink or fruit salads) for almost a week, I find that my digestive system has greatly improved. I am going on a diet to lose some weight and I seem to eat lesser after taking the chia seeds which makes my tummy feel "full". Guess that it also helps to curb my appetite. Purchased 4 packets and will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 492 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »