EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$14.49

Savings of: $2.41 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer3273127 on Jun 29, 2012

    The organic version of Chia seed from Nutiva is a quality product: 5g Fiber, 3g of Protein, and 2.5g of Omega-3. I soak it for 5-10 minutes then add it to my cereal. Highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by renutri on Mar 07, 2014

    Perfect! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4757593071430857479 on Feb 10, 2014

    - excellent quality - I`m using it in bread, great taste - good healthy product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by qingmenghealth on Aug 18, 2014

    Good product with good price. It helps to lower my cholesterol. Hope it will helps in my slim schedule as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3109460 on Feb 29, 2012

    Chia seeds are super, especially in the vegan diet, and this is a quality product. And cheaper here than in stores.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4723963747016940594 on Jan 18, 2014

    As good as they come

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by 5525971218145972436 on Feb 24, 2014

    i use this everyday!! in the morning in my oatmeal and in my smoothies throughout the day! love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by 5203398811935491863 on Oct 15, 2013

    Great quality for an also great prize!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best one

    Posted by 5077313322933021198 on Jul 05, 2013

    the best one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5049000834221437203 on Jan 14, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 493 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »