EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$17.69

Savings of: $2.89 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oil of many benefits

Posted by ManyChoices on Jul 11, 2012

From Ry: The taste of this hemp oil is fine, but it does not strike me as nutty ... maybe a green nut, but that's as close as it gets. My skin requires consuming two tablespoons for noticeable results, and it seems to help the nails. Providing all the essential amino acids and essential fatty acids, I find it easily digested. I prefer it to flax seed because twice as much LA as LNA, no issues regarding estrogen, and contains GLA which aids in breakdown into DHA and EPA. In short, hemp oil gives me both omega's in proper proportion, plus GLA, without needing to consume other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Jun 14, 2011

the cap is a little tricky

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate Oil

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 11, 2011

I put this in my smoothies. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Sep 14, 2011

I like that is in glass bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1005562 on Sep 23, 2011

Love the stuff!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Oct 04, 2011

best price, very nice bottle, very good hemp oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SOURCE OF VEGAN OMEGA 3'S

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Mar 15, 2011

Excellent cold pressed hemp oil, bottle is in dark amber glass to avoid any damage to the nutrients in the oil. Perfect for smoothies/salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1242016 on Sep 15, 2010

I cook with Nutriva Organic Hemp Oil. I like the consistency and the type of taste that it supplies to the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on May 11, 2010

Excellent quality/taste and the packaging is superb. Dark glass bottle and cork top (no cork skrew needed). This is how oil should be sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jun 08, 2010

I love this product and was so excited to see iHerb carries it. Love the taste, add it to my morning smoothie. Glass bottle is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »