EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$17.69

Savings of: $2.89 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicate Oil

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 11, 2011

I put this in my smoothies. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Sep 14, 2011

I like that is in glass bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1005562 on Sep 23, 2011

Love the stuff!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Oct 04, 2011

best price, very nice bottle, very good hemp oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SOURCE OF VEGAN OMEGA 3'S

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Mar 15, 2011

Excellent cold pressed hemp oil, bottle is in dark amber glass to avoid any damage to the nutrients in the oil. Perfect for smoothies/salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1242016 on Sep 15, 2010

I cook with Nutriva Organic Hemp Oil. I like the consistency and the type of taste that it supplies to the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on May 11, 2010

Excellent quality/taste and the packaging is superb. Dark glass bottle and cork top (no cork skrew needed). This is how oil should be sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jun 08, 2010

I love this product and was so excited to see iHerb carries it. Love the taste, add it to my morning smoothie. Glass bottle is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great omega 3 source

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Jul 01, 2010

This is a great source of plant based Omega 3 oils. Iherb gets this directly from the manufacturer so it's always fresh. Keep refrigerated after opening and in the freezer for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1264280 on Apr 04, 2009

I was so happy to see this product. We love the dark glass bottle and the cork top. The oil is delicious and I've been having fun experimenting with it. A beautiful dark green color - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »