EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$17.69

Savings of: $2.89 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended!

Posted by 5362125169030423822 on Jul 12, 2016

Its pure and taste nutty! I take it after knowing Hemp seed oil is good for shrinking uterine fibroids. Hope it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Sep 14, 2011

I like that is in glass bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on May 11, 2010

Excellent quality/taste and the packaging is superb. Dark glass bottle and cork top (no cork skrew needed). This is how oil should be sold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate Oil

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 11, 2011

I put this in my smoothies. Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1005562 on Sep 23, 2011

Love the stuff!!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great omega 3 source

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Jul 01, 2010

This is a great source of plant based Omega 3 oils. Iherb gets this directly from the manufacturer so it's always fresh. Keep refrigerated after opening and in the freezer for long term storage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and good for you

Posted by Reviewer1113182 on Dec 31, 2009

Very palatable oil and is excellent for those morning smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfeid

Posted by 4998537436894413031 on Feb 02, 2016

2 weeks delivery . very fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1242016 on Sep 15, 2010

I cook with Nutriva Organic Hemp Oil. I like the consistency and the type of taste that it supplies to the food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1264280 on Apr 04, 2009

I was so happy to see this product. We love the dark glass bottle and the cork top. The oil is delicious and I've been having fun experimenting with it. A beautiful dark green color - love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »