EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    worth to buy

    Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Dec 17, 2015

    Nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil, Cold Pressed, 24 fl oz (710 ml)

    Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Oct 05, 2015

    A strong smell of cannabis. I used to face and withdrawing makeup-perfectly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Loved the idea of this

    Posted by NATURALINSPIRATIONSTATION on Mar 20, 2014

    I'm sure it's a fabulous product, in fact I have no doubt it is. Organic hemp oil......what's not to love? I'll tell you.....what's not to love is the taste. I couldn't get past the taste of this oil and so had to switch to hemp oil tablets. I do still believe this is a fantastic product though and just because I couldn't work with the taste of it, doesn't meant that others can't. Any aussies looking for hemp oil, I'd suggest this one. Soooooo much cheaper than what you can buy here in Australia and it's the same quality if not better. Go for it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    This is my third bottle, I bought it for facial oil cleansing. I am also taking 1 spoon every morning as a supplement for omeha.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    god olje, tar en spiseskje hver dag:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2518902 on Feb 11, 2012

    Love this oil but when I received the package some oil had leaked out, needs to be packaged better. The oil taste good alone or on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Will buy it again.

    Posted by Reviewer2853406 on Jan 02, 2012

    I use it in dressings and smoothies... The taste is nice and a little nutty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »