EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 02, 2009

    But it comes in a #1 PETE bottle. If your concerned about plastic residue then look for their 16 oz glass bottles apparently they're switching over this month, I emailed the company and asked. The stuff has great flavor though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2518902 on Feb 11, 2012

    Love this oil but when I received the package some oil had leaked out, needs to be packaged better. The oil taste good alone or on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin

    Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth

    Posted by Reviewer1382473 on Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2301840 on Sep 05, 2008

    Pretty good quality product. Most people won't really know what to do with it, so do your research on how to use this product before you buy it, although it lasts a pretty long time in the refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil, 24 fl oz

    Posted by Reviewer2392108 on Feb 25, 2008

    This hemp oil seems fine. I don't mind its nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    god olje, tar en spiseskje hver dag:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »