EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product for a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer3222415 on Feb 09, 2009

    This lasts us quite a while. For those that aren't familiar with Hemp Oil, be aware that it does have a strong, distinctive flavor (that goes well with many things in cooking). It doesn't have the mild flavor of some other oil blends with the same 3,6,9 ratio, however the price is much, much lower!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nutritious oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Jun 28, 2011

    A good balanced Omega oil I use with my greens in a shaker bottle. If sweetened it tastes better. It has a rather bitter taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best quality hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2166532 on Sep 21, 2008

    fantastic! Lovely smell and nutty flavor. My daughter loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2518902 on Feb 11, 2012

    Love this oil but when I received the package some oil had leaked out, needs to be packaged better. The oil taste good alone or on salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Mar 06, 2012

    Top notch quality. It's green but I don't mind since I mostly use it in green smoothies anyways. It has a fairly mild taste - a little bit like cold pressed canola oil. Will continue buying (this was actually my second order).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by tuomas on Jan 13, 2011

    Really nice quality hemp oil in a useful container!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer1229794 on May 14, 2009

    This is an excellent product that is also a great value. I consume it as a dip with whole grain flax bread, or over a salad with some acai and pomegranite vinegar. It has a great flavor and the omega benefit can't be matched.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balance

    Posted by Reviewer1699947 on Jun 02, 2009

    good balance for using Nutivas hemp protien powder. needs to be at least a 1 litre quantity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil for woodworking

    Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

    I bought this bottle of hemp oil for woodworking, and it works great, I like it veery much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 181 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »