EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.84

$23.69

Savings of: $3.85 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best quality hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2166532 on Sep 21, 2008

    fantastic! Lovely smell and nutty flavor. My daughter loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product for a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer3222415 on Feb 09, 2009

    This lasts us quite a while. For those that aren't familiar with Hemp Oil, be aware that it does have a strong, distinctive flavor (that goes well with many things in cooking). It doesn't have the mild flavor of some other oil blends with the same 3,6,9 ratio, however the price is much, much lower!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nutritious oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Jun 28, 2011

    A good balanced Omega oil I use with my greens in a shaker bottle. If sweetened it tastes better. It has a rather bitter taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2441632 on Dec 01, 2011

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2518902 on Feb 11, 2012

    Love this oil but when I received the package some oil had leaked out, needs to be packaged better. The oil taste good alone or on salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Mar 06, 2012

    Top notch quality. It's green but I don't mind since I mostly use it in green smoothies anyways. It has a fairly mild taste - a little bit like cold pressed canola oil. Will continue buying (this was actually my second order).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1126772 on Aug 12, 2014

    This hemp seed oil is incredibly nutty in flavor, which i love! I make a dressing of this oil, apple cider vinegar and lemon juice, so delicious! Hemp seeds are a nutritional powerhouse and includes magnesium, protein, and healty omega 3's. Favorite of mine

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aid with allergies and migraines

    Posted by 5311112513870279678 on Jun 20, 2015

    I've been suffering from allergies for the past 9 years. Around 2-3 weeks after started to consume this product, I sensed a dramatic improvement in my health condition. I couldn't smell for years, and the taste in food was numb. I really can't tell for sure that this product has made the change, but it's hard to ignore the fact that after so many years of suffering, almost all symptoms are now gone just as I started to consume this oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by tuomas on Jan 13, 2011

    Really nice quality hemp oil in a useful container!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 189 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »