EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    profound

    Posted by 5177763983198617720 on Apr 14, 2015

    perfect, i will keep buying it. i like the taste and the smell. and the effect on me- when i took it for a period of month my back pain stopped, and the digestion was better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The label is deceiving and needs to be reviewed by the FDA.

    Posted by 4796033700171615224 on Mar 26, 2015

    On the front of the label, it says, "hemp oil". When you read the ingredients, it says, "hemp seed oil". Two totally different products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Feb 09, 2015

    Sometimes gave me major stomach ache.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 4862320147674356629 on Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    mr

    Posted by 5585571267706487667 on Jan 09, 2015

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing

    Posted by 5024473398639733671 on Dec 13, 2014

    Love this use it in all our cooking , from soups, cakes, cookie, salad . Has a nutty taste but really great:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    awesome

    Posted by 5215900517406202931 on Oct 30, 2014

    good packaging

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Génial!!!

    Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Aug 25, 2014

    Je prends une cuillère à soupe de cette huile à jeun depuis 1 mois et je fais le plein d'oméga 3, 6 et 9 !!! C e qui contribue aussi à la beauté et la santé de mes tifs afro!!!! Merci iherb car c'est bien moins cher sur ce site qu'en France!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sooooo good

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    I use this on salads and love the taste and goodness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 152 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »