EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best quality hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2166532 on Sep 21, 2008

    fantastic! Lovely smell and nutty flavor. My daughter loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nutritious oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Jun 28, 2011

    A good balanced Omega oil I use with my greens in a shaker bottle. If sweetened it tastes better. It has a rather bitter taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil for smooth skin

    Posted by Reviewer3133671 on Sep 20, 2011

    After using this oil for about 3 weeks I both see and feel a huge difference. My skin that used to be very dry in some areas, is now smooth and moist. A nice sideeffect is that my face looks younger and more fresh than before. I can really recomend this oil. And a huge pluss is the nutty taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2518902 on Feb 11, 2012

    Love this oil but when I received the package some oil had leaked out, needs to be packaged better. The oil taste good alone or on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balance

    Posted by Reviewer1699947 on Jun 02, 2009

    good balance for using Nutivas hemp protien powder. needs to be at least a 1 litre quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by tuomas on Jan 13, 2011

    Really nice quality hemp oil in a useful container!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer1229794 on May 14, 2009

    This is an excellent product that is also a great value. I consume it as a dip with whole grain flax bread, or over a salad with some acai and pomegranite vinegar. It has a great flavor and the omega benefit can't be matched.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Mar 06, 2012

    Top notch quality. It's green but I don't mind since I mostly use it in green smoothies anyways. It has a fairly mild taste - a little bit like cold pressed canola oil. Will continue buying (this was actually my second order).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1126772 on Aug 12, 2014

    This hemp seed oil is incredibly nutty in flavor, which i love! I make a dressing of this oil, apple cider vinegar and lemon juice, so delicious! Hemp seeds are a nutritional powerhouse and includes magnesium, protein, and healty omega 3's. Favorite of mine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 162 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »