EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Every day

    Posted by Reviewer2350742 on Mar 22, 2012

    The bootle gets empty to fast... : )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2441632 on Dec 01, 2011

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1126772 on Aug 12, 2014

    This hemp seed oil is incredibly nutty in flavor, which i love! I make a dressing of this oil, apple cider vinegar and lemon juice, so delicious! Hemp seeds are a nutritional powerhouse and includes magnesium, protein, and healty omega 3's. Favorite of mine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Génial!!!

    Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Aug 25, 2014

    Je prends une cuillère à soupe de cette huile à jeun depuis 1 mois et je fais le plein d'oméga 3, 6 et 9 !!! C e qui contribue aussi à la beauté et la santé de mes tifs afro!!!! Merci iherb car c'est bien moins cher sur ce site qu'en France!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5024473398639733671 on Dec 13, 2014

    Love this use it in all our cooking , from soups, cakes, cookie, salad . Has a nutty taste but really great:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr

    Posted by 5585571267706487667 on Jan 09, 2015

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 4862320147674356629 on Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil for woodworking

    Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

    I bought this bottle of hemp oil for woodworking, and it works great, I like it veery much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer2432635 on Feb 03, 2009

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 176 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »