RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,362.45

₽1,576.00

Экономия: ₽213.55 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (4)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Génial!!!

    Отзыв оставлен 5472937910196959653 Aug 25, 2014

    Je prends une cuillère à soupe de cette huile à jeun depuis 1 mois et je fais le plein d'oméga 3, 6 et 9 !!! C e qui contribue aussi à la beauté et la santé de mes tifs afro!!!! Merci iherb car c'est bien moins cher sur ce site qu'en France!!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Amazing

    Отзыв оставлен 5024473398639733671 Dec 13, 2014

    Love this use it in all our cooking , from soups, cakes, cookie, salad . Has a nutty taste but really great:)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    mr

    Отзыв оставлен 5585571267706487667 Jan 09, 2015

    great product

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    !!

    Отзыв оставлен 4862320147674356629 Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Every day

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2350742 Mar 22, 2012

    The bootle gets empty to fast... : )

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2602542 Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441632 Dec 01, 2011

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1776358 Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2432635 Feb 03, 2009

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    seems like the quality is very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2761190 Dec 03, 2008

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 21-30 из 156

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »