EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$23.69

Savings of: $4.49 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    An awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer1229794 on May 14, 2009

    This is an excellent product that is also a great value. I consume it as a dip with whole grain flax bread, or over a salad with some acai and pomegranite vinegar. It has a great flavor and the omega benefit can't be matched.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balance

    Posted by Reviewer1699947 on Jun 02, 2009

    good balance for using Nutivas hemp protien powder. needs to be at least a 1 litre quantity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jun 13, 2011

    I use this in my oil mix for making mayonnaise. (coconut oil, olive oil, hemp oil & flax oil)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1036795 on Jul 03, 2011

    Couldn't live without this :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer2432635 on Feb 03, 2009

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems like the quality is very good

    Posted by Reviewer2761190 on Dec 03, 2008

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Posted by Reviewer1360318 on Dec 18, 2008

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Posted by Reviewer1776358 on Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Génial!!!

    Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Aug 25, 2014

    Je prends une cuillère à soupe de cette huile à jeun depuis 1 mois et je fais le plein d'oméga 3, 6 et 9 !!! C e qui contribue aussi à la beauté et la santé de mes tifs afro!!!! Merci iherb car c'est bien moins cher sur ce site qu'en France!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil for woodworking

    Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

    I bought this bottle of hemp oil for woodworking, and it works great, I like it veery much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 189 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »