EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.84

$23.69

Savings of: $3.85 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by 5024473398639733671 on Dec 13, 2014

    Love this use it in all our cooking , from soups, cakes, cookie, salad . Has a nutty taste but really great:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr

    Posted by 5585571267706487667 on Jan 09, 2015

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 4862320147674356629 on Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    Posted by 5266528487377478512 on Sep 27, 2013

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Posted by Reviewer2626023 on Jan 23, 2014

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer

    Posted by 5477183173425358397 on Jun 03, 2014

    I like taking hemp oil in my daily routine as a supplement. Hemp offers so many nutrients and vitamins to your body. It is Nature's Answer to many things that plague us in our lives. I have noticed my sores heal quicker. I applied it to my hand that I burnt and it healed very well without a scar from what I can see. It was not a bad burn but enough to warrant some kind of treatment, and I chose my hemp oil. Nutiva has a very good blend and it is organic. Has a bit of a nutty flavor and when mixed with other things that you would use a cold oil in you cannot tell a difference from other oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For everyday use

    Posted by chrissimcleod on Jun 11, 2014

    Really enjoy using on toast instead of butter. No good for cooking but a great health choice instead of other sources of omega.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites

    Posted by Jarousek on Jun 13, 2014

    Hemp seed oil is by gar my favorite oil for salads. It's nutty taste and nutritional value are worth of every penny. I have been using this oil for over two years and have not found any better substitute.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Every day

    Posted by Reviewer2350742 on Mar 22, 2012

    The bootle gets empty to fast... : )

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 189 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »