EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.84

$23.69

Savings of: $3.85 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 29, 2011

    Use this in my smoothie every day. Surprisingly neutral taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can be used in multiple ways

    Posted by Reviewer2318508 on Nov 04, 2011

    lovrly in salad dressings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NUTIVA HEMP OIL

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

    LISTEN UP ALL ARTHRITIS SUFFERERS, TAKE 2 TABLESPOONS A DAY TO KEEP DOWN INFLAMMATION,I FIND I MOVE BETTER WHEN I TAKE 2 TB DAILY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice nutty fragrance

    Posted by Theeaglelover on Jun 23, 2016

    Love to drizzle this on salad ... More economical than pumpkin oil w all the great benefits too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2188569 on Dec 12, 2016

    happy that I bought a big jar of this oil, I had problems going to toilet, now its an everyday thing =) (sorry for details) also,I'm not gaining an extra weight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth

    Posted by Reviewer1382473 on Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin

    Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 189 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »