EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Aug 18, 2008

    I think this oil tastes great. I use it for anything that could use a bit of oil dressing in place of olive oil or sunflower oil. The color adds to the appeal as well. It looks almost as green as pumpkin seed oil, but tastes even better...and has omega-3. I recommend you give this a try. I really love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2301840 on Sep 05, 2008

    Pretty good quality product. Most people won't really know what to do with it, so do your research on how to use this product before you buy it, although it lasts a pretty long time in the refrigerator.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The label is deceiving and needs to be reviewed by the FDA.

    Posted by 4796033700171615224 on Mar 26, 2015

    On the front of the label, it says, "hemp oil". When you read the ingredients, it says, "hemp seed oil". Two totally different products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    profound

    Posted by 5177763983198617720 on Apr 14, 2015

    perfect, i will keep buying it. i like the taste and the smell. and the effect on me- when i took it for a period of month my back pain stopped, and the digestion was better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil as it should be

    Posted by 4794812299861287841 on Apr 16, 2015

    Organic, tasty and relatively cheap. One spoon a day keeps many problems away..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    @

    Posted by 5578165884750367170 on Apr 30, 2015

    very good !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp oil

    Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Apr 30, 2015

    Good tasting, good plant source of Omega 3s which are essential in combating inflammation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aid with allergies and migraines

    Posted by 5311112513870279678 on Jun 20, 2015

    I've been suffering from allergies for the past 9 years. Around 2-3 weeks after started to consume this product, I sensed a dramatic improvement in my health condition. I couldn't smell for years, and the taste in food was numb. I really can't tell for sure that this product has made the change, but it's hard to ignore the fact that after so many years of suffering, almost all symptoms are now gone just as I started to consume this oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5691182211154704011 on Nov 21, 2015

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by 5380941817433017417 on May 27, 2016

    good qyality but long long period shipping

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 176 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »