EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Aug 18, 2008

    I think this oil tastes great. I use it for anything that could use a bit of oil dressing in place of olive oil or sunflower oil. The color adds to the appeal as well. It looks almost as green as pumpkin seed oil, but tastes even better...and has omega-3. I recommend you give this a try. I really love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2301840 on Sep 05, 2008

    Pretty good quality product. Most people won't really know what to do with it, so do your research on how to use this product before you buy it, although it lasts a pretty long time in the refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2616678 on Nov 06, 2007

    excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2245269 on Mar 10, 2009

    The product was fresh and of high quality. The price was very reasonable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2712138 on Apr 18, 2009

    An excellent product, and a wonderful price. The shipping time was very fast, I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HempSeed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2198296 on Aug 23, 2009

    Excellent product and quick delivery. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!!

    Posted by Reviewer2152615 on Oct 11, 2009

    very good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer1428140 on Nov 26, 2009

    Excellent when som oil is needed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste nice

    Posted by Queenbee on Dec 31, 2009

    I keep this oil in stock in my freezer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil, 24 fl oz (710 ml)

    Posted by Reviewertommi on Feb 10, 2010

    I love it, its better than germanys products what i have tested and .. of course...better price in iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 166 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »