EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Aug 18, 2008

    I think this oil tastes great. I use it for anything that could use a bit of oil dressing in place of olive oil or sunflower oil. The color adds to the appeal as well. It looks almost as green as pumpkin seed oil, but tastes even better...and has omega-3. I recommend you give this a try. I really love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ingester

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2301840 on Sep 05, 2008

    Pretty good quality product. Most people won't really know what to do with it, so do your research on how to use this product before you buy it, although it lasts a pretty long time in the refrigerator.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The label is deceiving and needs to be reviewed by the FDA.

    Posted by 4796033700171615224 on Mar 26, 2015

    On the front of the label, it says, "hemp oil". When you read the ingredients, it says, "hemp seed oil". Two totally different products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    Very nourishing and healthy oil for food and beauty purposes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2008

    Very pleased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2712138 on Apr 18, 2009

    An excellent product, and a wonderful price. The shipping time was very fast, I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Oil for so many things..

    Posted by Reviewer2791478 on Apr 04, 2008

    Hemp oil is great for many things. I use it to get some healthy fats in my diet. For the price, I would only be able to buy 8 oz at my local health food store.. here I get 24!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product! great service from iherb!!!

    Posted by 5589519343435160970 on Dec 01, 2016

    great service from iherb!!! great product!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 4856690431919882499 on Jul 06, 2016

    The oil is very tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 182 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »