EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1322740 on Jul 22, 2008

    I use it in smoothies & as a salad dressing base.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2008

    Very pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil review

    Posted by Reviewer2205828 on May 13, 2008

    I used this oil to make cold process soap and it is great! Good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Self Employed

    Posted by Reviewer1756734 on Apr 11, 2008

    Very good and reasonably priced. Thanks a bunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Oil for so many things..

    Posted by Reviewer2791478 on Apr 04, 2008

    Hemp oil is great for many things. I use it to get some healthy fats in my diet. For the price, I would only be able to buy 8 oz at my local health food store.. here I get 24!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1103682 on Apr 05, 2008

    The oil tastes good - it is light. I take a tablespoon at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1573759 on May 14, 2009

    This Nutiva hemp oil has not failed to taste fresh and nutty. It stays fresh and liquid in both the refrigerator and the freezer most probably due to the high content of monounsaturated fats, most of which are essential as nutrients. The price is just right and I plan on ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer1018744 on Mar 05, 2010

    Excellent product. Its benefits to health are well known (omega 6, GLA, heart health, cholesterol reduction, good for skin). If heated loses properties. Good for salad and vegetables dressing. Maria Ribeiro, Mrs (Portugal).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3087814 on Nov 04, 2010

    I am very pleased with my order. Will re-order in the future. Thank you so much for a good ordering experience; correct & speedy. Sincerely, Lorraine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brilliant

    Posted by Reviewer1595500 on Nov 18, 2010

    good for heart, bones, skin & general well being. great for dogs as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 157 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »