EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

    Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Jul 05, 2013

    This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protein

    Posted by 5036593624145000086 on Jul 18, 2014

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seed oil

    Posted by 5338069114524502005 on Jul 26, 2014

    Great value for money, highly recommended oil, take 1TBsp per day of 50kg body weight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    Very nourishing and healthy oil for food and beauty purposes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer

    Posted by 5477183173425358397 on Jun 03, 2014

    I like taking hemp oil in my daily routine as a supplement. Hemp offers so many nutrients and vitamins to your body. It is Nature's Answer to many things that plague us in our lives. I have noticed my sores heal quicker. I applied it to my hand that I burnt and it healed very well without a scar from what I can see. It was not a bad burn but enough to warrant some kind of treatment, and I chose my hemp oil. Nutiva has a very good blend and it is organic. Has a bit of a nutty flavor and when mixed with other things that you would use a cold oil in you cannot tell a difference from other oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For everyday use

    Posted by chrissimcleod on Jun 11, 2014

    Really enjoy using on toast instead of butter. No good for cooking but a great health choice instead of other sources of omega.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites

    Posted by Jarousek on Jun 13, 2014

    Hemp seed oil is by gar my favorite oil for salads. It's nutty taste and nutritional value are worth of every penny. I have been using this oil for over two years and have not found any better substitute.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really nice

    Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

    love the taste, great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A constant in my pantry

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 08, 2012

    Hubby puts it on his cereal. Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 20, 2012

    Super aliejus uz super kaina :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 182 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »