EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$23.69

Savings of: $4.49 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Going back to Flax oil

    Posted by 5467951958981891830 on Dec 23, 2012

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ingester

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste!

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Aug 18, 2008

    I think this oil tastes great. I use it for anything that could use a bit of oil dressing in place of olive oil or sunflower oil. The color adds to the appeal as well. It looks almost as green as pumpkin seed oil, but tastes even better...and has omega-3. I recommend you give this a try. I really love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful green and useful oil with Omegas. And it's tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1877965 on May 06, 2011

    Oil tasty, it is possible to accept it as an additive, unlike linen which almost always tastes bitter. Besides, it can be used in salads, it is especially tasty with hemp seeds. The main thing - not to heat this oil not to destroy irreplaceable fat acids. Beautiful green color of oil also is its advantage, in salads it looks remarkably!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality and so good for you

    Posted by 4765814025087115594 on Apr 08, 2016

    I've never used hemp oil before and I'm so glad I decided to give it a try! I add this to my porridge in the morning, alternating with flax oil. I love the taste and the consistency, it's also a good thing there's a little pump in the lid that doses it, so you don't use it too much. will certainly buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2301840 on Sep 05, 2008

    Pretty good quality product. Most people won't really know what to do with it, so do your research on how to use this product before you buy it, although it lasts a pretty long time in the refrigerator.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The label is deceiving and needs to be reviewed by the FDA.

    Posted by 4796033700171615224 on Mar 26, 2015

    On the front of the label, it says, "hemp oil". When you read the ingredients, it says, "hemp seed oil". Two totally different products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    profound

    Posted by 5177763983198617720 on Apr 14, 2015

    perfect, i will keep buying it. i like the taste and the smell. and the effect on me- when i took it for a period of month my back pain stopped, and the digestion was better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5215900517406202931 on Oct 30, 2014

    good packaging

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 189 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »