EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$8.89

Savings of: $1.71 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bought to go into a gift basket!

    Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Dec 25, 2016

    Person who got the gift basket said it was very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by 5658162765494746336 on Jan 06, 2017

    I use it to clean my face and it's amazing. It smells nutty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4974459362449912239 on Jan 13, 2017

    Seems so good for dry skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size, great quality

    Posted by 5461448962529445510 on Jan 18, 2017

    I mix this with my jojoba oil to make a face oil, and I think it is really good for my skin. Will probably buy this again when I run out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    definitely worth it

    Posted by 5245522210487166287 on Nov 17, 2016

    Great for acne prone skin! Soaks into skin quickly without leaving an oily residue! Too soon to say if it has made a diffference

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 22, 2016

    nice flavor, is ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I HOPE THAT IT WILL BE GOOD

    Posted by 5012130676740414306 on Sep 06, 2016

    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR A SPECIFIC HILNESS IN THE SKIN . UNTILL NOW I THINK THATS WORK

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad bottle

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 24, 2013

    Nutty taste. Goes well with bread. Bottle is horrible. You have to remove full cap to make it usable. Price was reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my face

    Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 02, 2014

    I don't really eat it but as a moisturizer is pretty great. The color is kinda weird at first but the effect is quite amazing. Won't buy it again because keeping in the fridge gets annoying. But would recommend it. Please, excuse my english!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 125 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »