EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!!

    Posted by MayBente on Sep 25, 2011

    Nice taste and texture:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    definitely worth it

    Posted by 5245522210487166287 on Nov 17, 2016

    Great for acne prone skin! Soaks into skin quickly without leaving an oily residue! Too soon to say if it has made a diffference

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    Agree is a good souce of omega 3 n 6. I drink it direct. Was surprise it is packed in plastic bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 22, 2016

    nice flavor, is ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit stinky but ok

    Posted by Reviewer3146841 on Sep 04, 2011

    I couldn't get used to its smell and taste at once, they seem strong to me and I can add only little to a green salad not to get a sickness. But my husband likes it, he says, it adds a savoury flavour to a salad and makes it original

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Denne oljen er bra:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my face

    Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 02, 2014

    I don't really eat it but as a moisturizer is pretty great. The color is kinda weird at first but the effect is quite amazing. Won't buy it again because keeping in the fridge gets annoying. But would recommend it. Please, excuse my english!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    item received in good condition

    Posted by 5161217568630001856 on Sep 15, 2013

    Have yet to use it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad bottle

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 24, 2013

    Nutty taste. Goes well with bread. Bottle is horrible. You have to remove full cap to make it usable. Price was reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 119 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »