EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 22, 2016

    nice flavor, is ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the oil good and the price.

    Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Dec 06, 2015

    but the taste not so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't like this smell

    Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

    I'm not used to the hemp oil smell. Never used this and gonna throw this away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Combo Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1522813 on Feb 18, 2009

    I've taken this in a few ways but find it somewhat strong. I've mixed it with my daily intake of metamucil and the combo makes a somewhat pleasant beverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer3064184 on Apr 26, 2009

    same as above, dont know if Ill use this ingrediant again.will try to find another use, before it expires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste more like green tea instead of nutty

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    When I ordered this oil. I expect it tastes like other nut oil but it turns out to be like green tea taste. Anyway I am fine with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3311305 on Jan 06, 2012

    good oil though can be too much for the stomach and induce more bowel movements than you would want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time buy it

    Posted by some16some38 on Oct 26, 2013

    first time buy it but not yet try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste weird

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I could not get past the taste of this hemp oil. Hemp has wonderful qualities and I now use a veggie powder mix that includes hemp. If you like the taste of hemp oil than this product seems to be a fine product with a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    I bought this once instead of my Flax oil but decided it wasn't what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 104 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »