EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    first time buy it

    Posted by some16some38 on Oct 26, 2013

    first time buy it but not yet try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste more like green tea instead of nutty

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    When I ordered this oil. I expect it tastes like other nut oil but it turns out to be like green tea taste. Anyway I am fine with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Combo Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1522813 on Feb 18, 2009

    I've taken this in a few ways but find it somewhat strong. I've mixed it with my daily intake of metamucil and the combo makes a somewhat pleasant beverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer3064184 on Apr 26, 2009

    same as above, dont know if Ill use this ingrediant again.will try to find another use, before it expires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gross

    Posted by Reviewer1900991 on Aug 29, 2010

    good oils, but taste is horrible. Also needs to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nah

    Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

    Has a strong smell, not for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a really

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 31, 2008

    good thing for everyone to take. Nutiva makes very high quality products, you can't go wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have not received the product

    Posted by 5526164880614791107 on Jun 18, 2016

    I have not received the product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil, great price!

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    Very happy with this oil! The price of Nutivas hemp oils is great, as well as the quality. Excellent to use in salads, smoothies and soups, or just a tablespoon of omegas and good fat in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-109 of 109 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »